214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Beck Plastic Surgery

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Beck did an incredible job on my bilateral double calf implants. He added over 1.5" to the size of each calf muscle, had great bedside manner, and his team is super competent and professional. I drove up 3 hours from Austin and rented a VRBO near his outpatient surgery center and the entire experience was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr. Beck did a great job on my abdominal surgery. He listened carefully and answered all my questions. His staff is friendly, professional and courteous. He has an impressive resume and consummate skills. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I did not want a major revision to my looks, and I did not want to look 20 years younger. I just wanted the least invasive treatment available to give me a fresher look. Dr. Beck did not push anything major or try to convince me that I needed a lot of expensive work done. He listened to my concerns and what I thought my problem areas were, and he advised me there were many options. The results were fabulous. Within a week of my procedure, people I see often from work or class were telling me how great I look, asking if I've lost weight, etc. His staff is caring and warm and responsive, and he really listens to his patients. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Beck and his staff, and I am so very grateful that I took the plunge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I recently went to Dr. Beck for facial filler. I was VERY nervous about getting this done. Dr. Beck and his staff were amazing! Dr. Beck took a lot of time with me asking me what areas of my face concerned me and we decided on a plan together. He was so meticulous and did not rush at all. I am so happy with my results and recommend him to anyone considering facial filler. I have worked in the plastic surgery field for years and have never come across a doctor so amazing. I was wanting a more youthful natural look and that is exactly what I received! Thank you Dr. Beck....I will be back when I need more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

I had a great experience with Brittaneey , she did a great job doing my micro-needling sessions. She made me feel so comfortable when getting this procedure done, and the results were great. If you want to get great work done and feel comfortable while doing it, seeing her is a must!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I could not be more pleased with my calf implants placed by Dr. Beck. While doing extensive research I came across Dr. Beck practice. Let me say the office hands down from the moment I walked in the practice I felt welcomed. During my consultation Dr. Beck exceeded my expectations explaining the procedure itself and what to expect he was detailed and understanding of my questions with no pressure. My whole life I have had skinny legs. I was too embarrassed to wear shorts the majority of my life until they were placed. Now for the first time in my life my calfs actually fill out the bottom part of my jeans and I can wear shorts confidently. I could have not of asked for a better experience, Britney and Lindsey have been a godsend with every question I have during postop they have gone above and beyond my expectations he has a very professional and sweet team that deeply care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Beck and his team took great care of me. My procedure was a transformative and the results are pretty incredible. Couldn’t give a higher recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Beck, his wife Rosa, Brittney, Mackenzie, & Lindsey are all wonderful. Dr. Beck of course is amazing; I have been very happy with not just his work but his expertise and thoroughness as well. Rosa is just so sweet and friendly as is the entire staff, they actually care and checked on me as well as letting me know they were just a phone call away. If you are looking for a dedicated perfectionist who is an expert in his field then I highly recommend Dr. Beck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Excellent Doctor with Extremely High Standards. Great Results. He is Very Detailed Oriented and His Staff was a Pleasure to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Excellent Doctor with Extremely High Standards. Great Results.He is Very Detailed Oriented and His Staff was a Pleasure to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

I had been wanting a breast augmentation for the longest time but didn’t was scared at the same time. I also didn’t know where to begin searching . I was recommended to Dr.Beck’s office. I went in for a consultation and he made me feel at ease and answered alllll the questions and addressed all my concerns. I got the procedure done and I am super happy with results. I have zero scars (which was one of my concerns. I have friends who had done elsewhere and scars were noticeable). Everyone has complimented me in how natural they look. That was the look I was going for. I went from an 34A cup to 34-36C cup. I have recommended Dr.Beck to two friends that have wanted same procedure. They went in for consultation and felt same way I did and decided to go with him versus other doctors they had consultations with. I continue to give his number out when anyone asks, “Who did you go to?! They look so natural.” Thanks Dr. Beck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

I was introduced to dr beck thru a client He was so nice and informative and can’t wait to go get freshened up again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Trust Dr. beck! He always delivers exactly what I am looking for. I recommend him to everyone. Thank you for always taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

I could not be more pleased with my calf implants placed by Dr. Beck. While doing extensive research I came across Dr. Beck practice. Let me say the office hands down from the moment I walked in the practice I felt welcomed. During my consultation Dr. Beck exceeded my expectations explaining the procedure itself and what to expect he was detailed and understanding of my questions with no pressure. My whole life I have had skinny legs. I was too embarrassed to wear shorts the majority of my life until they were placed. Now for the first time in my life my calfs actually fill out the bottom part of my jeans and I can wear shorts confidently. I could have not of asked for a better experience, Britney and Lindsey have been a godsend with every question I have during postop they have gone above and beyond my expectations he has a very professional and sweet team that deeply care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Nothing but great things to say about Dr. Beck. He explained everything in great detail, I will definitely be going back to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Beck and his entire staff are the best in the business. They’re friendly, informative, and extremely customer service driven. I’m a fan and a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I came to Dr Beck after experiencing poor results with another surgeon in Dallas, who over resected my gynecomastia to the point where there were severe wrinkles in my chest skin. My consultation with Dr. Beck went great; he identified what the other surgeon had done wrong, how it should have been done to begin with, and what he could do to fix it. He was meticulous in explaining this to me. He also took time to answer every question I had and never rushed me (and I had a LOT of questions). Overall, Dr Beck came across as detail-oriented and compassionate. The facility Dr Beck works in is top notch. His practice manager, Valarie (took out my last name) was professional and detailed in explaining surgery options to me. She works hand in hand with Dr Beck to make sure all logistics with regards to a patient’s surgery are handled timely and she was great about answering my questions with regards to the cost of the surgery, timing, and pre-op instructions. This made a difference for me because the practice manager at the other plastic surgeon’s office was pushy, less knowledgeable, and seemed to only care about getting me as a potential patient to sign on the dotted line for surgery. Valarie is a people person, genuinely cared, and made my experience better. When the day of the surgery came, my mind was put at ease by how great their surgery facility nurses and staff treated me- both in professionalism and friendliness. Dr Beck took the time to explain once more what he was going to do and made sure I was comfortable. Now, to the important part....the results turned out AMAZING. He used a fat graft to correct the over-resection and today my chest looks very natural and square. I never thought my chest could look this good. In addition, the abdominal etching he did has left me with abs I previously couldn’t obtain through diet and exercise (especially the pesky bottom two abs, where stubborn fat existed). Today, the contour of my midsection looks so much better and I notice people checking me out in ways that never happened before. A big thank you to Dr. Beck and his team. I would recommend him over any other plastic surgeon out there. ADJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I love Dr.Beck and his staff!! Everyone is so personable and Dr. Beck is a perfectionist as well as a realist. I always feel comfortable asking questions and trust that I'm always in good hands with every procedure. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr Beck & his staff have absolutely wonderful . They are super professional. When I was interviewing Sugeons . He was my last & I felt like immediately like I was in great hands . Even in the constitution, didn’t pressure me to do more . Some do that , or that happened to me at least . They took great care of me . Now 12 weeks out I am super happy with my results. Would highly recommend him . :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Beck and his staff. Staying overnight at the Cloister Hotel after surgery was exquisite. The around the clock care staff were all incredible and every person I came in contact with was so friendly. Dr. B even came in to check in on me first thing Saturday morning after my Friday breast surgery. Ivette contacted me first thing Monday morning to check up on me. I’ve never had such wonderful care immediately following a surgery. This being my 4th breast surgery I feel like I’ve finally found the perfect surgeon. Thank you so much to everyone and I will absolutely sing yalls praises to anyone looking for a surgeon. You’ve been such a huge blessing and I’m forever grateful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4938611
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2015

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he truly listens. Personally, I was very particular about selecting a surgeon. I wanted someone who would give me the results that I wanted and not the results that "they wanted for me". In addition, being a mother of two small (and very active kids) I needed a quick and smooth recovery. My results with Dr. Beck were far better than ever imagine or hoped for! The outcome was exactly as I wanted and my recovery was quick and very easy. I can't say enough about him and how wonderful his practice is. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really and truly, it doesn't get any better than him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

Dr.Beck is the absolute best! He is very thorough, patient and delivers great results. If in the future I decide to do any additional cosmetic enhancements I will be booking with Dr.Beck!I highly recommend him for an cosmetic enhancements you are considering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2015

A friend referred me to Dr. Beck after her procedure. I Google him and read all of his reviews. Not only were his credentials awesome, but his reviews all talked about his amazing bedside manner. They were right!!!! I am so glad that I chose Dr. Beck for a breast augmentation. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of what I wanted, and trust me he delivered. On April 3, 2015 I had my surgery. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I chose to get a 500 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that I had my breasts done they don't question them. My breasts look full yet extremely natural. My Breasts are amazing! I would recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. Thank you Dr. Beck and STAFF More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2184364
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2015

' Attention to detail ' can best describe my visit to the office of Dr. Daniel Beck. From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel comfortable with their professionalism, skill, and care, which continues to this day with each scheduled office visit and consultation. I was allotted plenty of time to which Dr. Beck could answer my numerous questions and concerns that were presented. His calm demeanor put me at ease, which proved to me he was the surgeon I would choose for my care. Dr. Beck is not only an asset to Dallas County, but to DFW and surrounding areas as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Beck not only to my family and friends, but my colleagues as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2015

I met Dr. Beck while he was a Doctor at UT Southwestern Medical School. I had some surgery done at UT Southwestern and he did my follow up visits. Dr. Beck also did some eye surgery and fillers for me. I have referred 2 friends to him who both had extensive work done an I was there with them both for pre-op instructions, surgery, and followup visits. I have seen Dr. Beck's work first hand, and have witnessed how he treats his patients. I have been in Healthcare working in Women's and Children's services at a hospital for 26 years. I have a lot of experience working with a lot of different doctor's to include Pediatricians and OB's, I can recognize a good doctor with an excellent bed side manner. Dr. Beck is one of the best ones EVER!! I would highly recommend Dr. Beck!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2015

I can't express how pleased and thankful I am with the work I received from Dr. Beck. He did an amazing job!!! He is honest and a complete professional. He truly cares about his patients and strives to make sure they are happy and satisfied with their results. I highly recommend Dr. Beck and his staff. You will definitely receive one on one care and attention!!!~Roxanne~ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.