214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Male Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Beck did an incredible job on my bilateral double calf implants. He added over 1.5" to the size of each calf muscle, had great bedside manner, and his team is super competent and professional. I drove up 3 hours from Austin and rented a VRBO near his outpatient surgery center and the entire experience was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2020

Calf implants excellent results with Dr. Beck in DFW - Dr. Beck did an incredible job on my bilateral double calf implants. He added over 1.5" to the size of each calf muscle, had great bedside manner, and his team is super competent and professional. I drove up 3 hours from Austin and rented a VRBO near his outpatient surgery center and the entire experience was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I could not be more pleased with my calf implants placed by Dr. Beck. While doing extensive research I came across Dr. Beck practice. Let me say the office hands down from the moment I walked in the practice I felt welcomed. During my consultation Dr. Beck exceeded my expectations explaining the procedure itself and what to expect he was detailed and understanding of my questions with no pressure. My whole life I have had skinny legs. I was too embarrassed to wear shorts the majority of my life until they were placed. Now for the first time in my life my calfs actually fill out the bottom part of my jeans and I can wear shorts confidently. I could have not of asked for a better experience, Britney and Lindsey have been a godsend with every question I have during postop they have gone above and beyond my expectations he has a very professional and sweet team that deeply care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

I could not be more pleased with my calf implants placed by Dr. Beck. While doing extensive research I came across Dr. Beck practice. Let me say the office hands down from the moment I walked in the practice I felt welcomed. During my consultation Dr. Beck exceeded my expectations explaining the procedure itself and what to expect he was detailed and understanding of my questions with no pressure. My whole life I have had skinny legs. I was too embarrassed to wear shorts the majority of my life until they were placed. Now for the first time in my life my calfs actually fill out the bottom part of my jeans and I can wear shorts confidently. I could have not of asked for a better experience, Britney and Lindsey have been a godsend with every question I have during postop they have gone above and beyond my expectations he has a very professional and sweet team that deeply care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I came to Dr Beck after experiencing poor results with another surgeon in Dallas, who over resected my gynecomastia to the point where there were severe wrinkles in my chest skin. My consultation with Dr. Beck went great; he identified what the other surgeon had done wrong, how it should have been done to begin with, and what he could do to fix it. He was meticulous in explaining this to me. He also took time to answer every question I had and never rushed me (and I had a LOT of questions). Overall, Dr Beck came across as detail-oriented and compassionate. The facility Dr Beck works in is top notch. His practice manager, Valarie (took out my last name) was professional and detailed in explaining surgery options to me. She works hand in hand with Dr Beck to make sure all logistics with regards to a patient’s surgery are handled timely and she was great about answering my questions with regards to the cost of the surgery, timing, and pre-op instructions. This made a difference for me because the practice manager at the other plastic surgeon’s office was pushy, less knowledgeable, and seemed to only care about getting me as a potential patient to sign on the dotted line for surgery. Valarie is a people person, genuinely cared, and made my experience better. When the day of the surgery came, my mind was put at ease by how great their surgery facility nurses and staff treated me- both in professionalism and friendliness. Dr Beck took the time to explain once more what he was going to do and made sure I was comfortable. Now, to the important part....the results turned out AMAZING. He used a fat graft to correct the over-resection and today my chest looks very natural and square. I never thought my chest could look this good. In addition, the abdominal etching he did has left me with abs I previously couldn’t obtain through diet and exercise (especially the pesky bottom two abs, where stubborn fat existed). Today, the contour of my midsection looks so much better and I notice people checking me out in ways that never happened before. A big thank you to Dr. Beck and his team. I would recommend him over any other plastic surgeon out there. ADJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2018

If you are looking for the best Plastic Surgeon on the planet- Your search is over. Words can’t describe the the work he does or the Top of the Line staff he has. It’s state of the art. Look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Beck and the entire staff not only are the epitome of professionalism and attentiveness. Dr Beck has the most amazing bedside manner and created a most memorable experience while caring for both Lauro Munoz and I?. He and his staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and optimistic of the procedures he was about to perform both during and after. Many, many thanks for turning what could have been an extremely frightful experience into a comforting and positive one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2017

Highly professional with a great team! - Very professional and accommodating for an out of town patient. Great team to support appointments. Perfect surgery with consultative follow ups. Would return for future procedures and definitely recommend to first timers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Phenomenal physician. Even better person. The BEST in Dallas and ALL of DFW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2017

Calf Implants by Dr. Beck - Dallas, TX - From one who rarely gives glowing recommendations, see above re Daniel Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2017

Calf Implants by Dr. Beck - Dallas, TX - From one who rarely gives glowing recommendations, see above re Daniel Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2017

Dr. Beck was the second plastic surgeon with whom I consulted. I'm a 51 year old male who had lost 80 lbs and needed a significant abdominoplasty and related liposuction on my flanks. Dr. Beck has excellent patient communication skills, kept me informed throughout the process and helped me get prepared pre-surgery to minimize issues during recovery. I would highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedures and I would not hesitate to go see him again myself for any follow-up work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2017

Great experience with major procedure - Dr. Beck was the second plastic surgeon with whom I consulted. I'm a 51 year old male who had lost 80 lbs and needed a significant abdominoplasty and related liposuction on my flanks. Dr. Beck has excellent patient communication skills, kept me informed throughout the process and helped me get prepared pre-surgery to minimize issues during recovery. I would highly recommend him for any... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-26
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2017

39 Years Old Calf Implants - I believe in my heart Dr Bexk and his team are the best I have every dealt with in my life. I have zero regrets, pain is at a minimum and I feel wonderful after one day after the implants surgery. My legs are tight but that's all. He will be my gonto for any future procedure I have. Words can't say enough about the professionalism and bedside manor they have in his facility. - - I am 39, 5'8" and 220 lbs lean. I have trained my entire life in the gym and my calf genetics were just not comparable to the rest of my body. I have wanted to have this sergury for 15 years but never felt comfortable with a Dr. Until i meant Dr. Beck. I live in LA and researched every doctor in the south and by far he hd the best crodintials and offered many procedures most didn't. I made a consultation and the moment I met him and his staff I realized I made the correct choice. They had me in a week later and I had the sergury yesterday. The staff was so comforting before and after the procedure. I originally had 15" calves and now 17.5" with hardly any swelling. The pain in minimal, but there is a very tight feeling in your calves. I find it best to use crutches or a walker with bent knees when moving. I got 2 implants in each leg, which apparently is not the norm, and want to say I could not be more satisfied and please with Dr. Beck and his team. After 15 years his bedside manor and great feeling of trust gave me zero hesitations in getting the procedure. I cannot give thanks enough and would recommend him to anyone needing any plastic surgery done. I will post pics when I can. Thank you again Dr. Beck and your team for you caring and perfect work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-30
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2016

Calf Augmentation - Dallas, TX - Excellent bedside manner! Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with the planned procedure. - - I've always wanted better looking lower legs and for the past 3-4 years, I worked out regularly and did every exercise I read about but still wasn't able to get my calves to grow. I looked up calf augmentation and found that there aren't many surgeons who perform this surgery in the Dallas area. I made an appt with the one surgeon I did find, and after just one visit, made the decision to go ahead with surgery. Dr. Beck did an incredible work on my legs and now I love wearing dresses, skirts, and shorts! Very pleased with how my new legs.! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.