214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Beck Plastic Surgery

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6041578
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

Dr. Beck is by far the best doctor in Dallas and Southlake. He truly cares about the welfare and happiness of his patients. He is fair, down to earth and easy to communicate. He is a perfectionist in his profession and you will be very happy and satisfied with your results. His expertise is genius knowing exactly what procedure he needs to perform to achieve the most natural appearance, but at the same time remove any flaws you want gone. Please see him for all your cosmetic needs. Anyone considering cosmetic procedures and surgery should see a plastic surgeon (period). You will not be sorry with Dr. Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2019

I went to Dr.Beck for tummy tuck as well as a breast lift and I highly recommend him. I was so pleased with my results! He truly did an amazing job and staff were so friendly and helpful with any questions I had. Dr. Beck always thoroughly explained everything and really cared about the results. Thank you Dr. Beck I finally feel myself again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He patiently answered all my questions about the differences between the various fillers and other options. He made sure that I was comfortable with the plan before moving forward. The results were very natural looking, and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Beck and staff have met my expectations. First, Dr. Beck took his time to answer all of my questions during my breast augmentation consult appointment. While in surgery, my family were updated on how things were going. While at home healing, if I had any questions, my calls were returned in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with my results. No more saggy boobies:) Thank you Dr. Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2019

I had been wanting a breast augmentation for the longest time but didn't was scared at the same time. I also didn't know where to begin searching . I was recommended to Dr.Beck's office. I went in for a consultation and he made me feel at ease and answered alllll the questions and addressed all my concerns. I got the procedure done and I am super happy with results. I have zero scars (which was one of my concerns. I have friends who had done elsewhere and scars were noticeable). Everyone has complimented me in how natural they look. That was the look I was going for. I went from an 34A cup to 34-36C cup. I have recommended Dr.Beck to friends that have wanted same procedure. They went in for consultation and felt same way I did and decided to go with him versus other doctors they had consultations with. I continue to give his number out when anyone asks, "Who did you go to?! They look so natural." Thanks Dr. Beck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2019

From the time I booked my consultation to the day if surgery,  Dr. Beck and his staff were phenomenal. Ms. Rhonda is truly heaven sent. She made me feel so comfortable and welcome with every visit. During my first consultation, Dr. Beck sat down with me face to face and talked me through my procedure as if he were teaching a class. I could definitely tell that he was not only highly intelligent but also a perfectionist. I am only 13 days post procedure and I can see dramatic results. The staff has called to check to see how I was feeling and to see if they could be of any assistance. That really meant a lot to me as a patient. Knowing that I am not just a number and that the staff actually care meant the world. As a registered nurse, Dr. Beck and his staff have exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2019

I scheduled my first appointment with Dr. Beck, fully intending to see at least one or two other Plastic Surgeons in order to select the best one for me. After meeting with Dr. Beck and his staff, I knew I need not look further. He was so professional and throrough in describing exactly what he would do, and the results I should expect. Leading up to the surgery, the staff was more than thorough in getting everything they needed to make my experience safe and successful. They were there for me at every turn, answering every question I had, and guiding me through the pre op requirements. My surgery was quite involved, lasting over 6 hours. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift/augmentation after losing 170 pounds. I spent the night at the Cloister Hotel (awesome nurses!) and the next morning, I was able to see the preliminary results of the surgery. I literally could not believe my eyes. All I can say is that Dr. Beck is a miracle worker. I could not have hoped for better results. I'm 60 years old and I could literally wear a bikini if I so desired. I looked better after the surgery than when I was in my 20s, thanks to Dr. Beck. If you're looking for the best plastic surgeon in the metroplex, you have found him in Dr. Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr Beck & his staff were Awesome. Would highly recommend. Very professional. I was super self conscious about this whole thing & they made me feel amazing before & after. I had fat transfer to breast . Very happy with my results & body shaping . Took great care of me , no problems at all . Now about 12 weeks out . I am super satisfied:). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2018

I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Beck and his staff. Staying overnight at the Cloister Hotel after surgery was exquisite. The around the clock care staff were all incredible and every person I came in contact with was so friendly. Dr. B even came in to check in on me first thing Saturday morning after my Friday breast surgery. Ivette contacted me first thing Monday morning to check up on me. I've never had such wonderful care immediately following a surgery. This being my 4th breast surgery (the first 3 by different doctors were disappointing) -i feel like I've finally found the perfect surgeon. Thank you so much to everyone and I will absolutely sing yalls praises to anyone looking for a surgeon. You've been such a huge blessing and I'm forever grateful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2017

I cannot say enough about Dr. Beck... his extremely patience and has a wonderful bedside manner. My family member had a horrible breast augmentation and lift from Dr. Adams and had to be completely redone less than a year later. I could go on and on but basically his the bomb! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4936147
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2015

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he truly listens. Personally, I was very particular about selecting a surgeon. I wanted someone who would give me the results that I wanted and not the results that "they wanted for me". In addition, being a mother of two small (and very active kids) I needed a quick and smooth recovery. My results with Dr. Beck were far better than ever imagine or hoped for! The outcome was exactly as I wanted and my recovery was quick and very easy. I can't say enough about him and how wonderful his practice is. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really and truly, it doesn't get any better than him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

Dr.Beck is an absolute gem! For any cosmetic procedures I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, patient when answering all your questions and delivers great results!I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3243784
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

A friend referred me to Dr. Beck after her procedure. I Google him and read all of his reviews. Not only were his credentials awesome, but his reviews all talked about his amazing bedside manner. They were right!!!! I am so glad that I chose Dr. Beck for a breast augmentation. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of what I wanted, and trust me he delivered. On April 3, 2015 I had my surgery. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I chose to get a 500 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that I had my breasts done they don't question them. My breasts look full yet extremely natural. My Breasts are amazing! I would recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. Thank you Dr. Beck and STAFF...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2015

I'm very happy with the results from my experience with Dr. Beck.  He was very patient, listened and offered his opinions on what and what not to do based on what he learned about me and my personal goals. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.