214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Beck Plastic Surgery

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Excellent Doctor with Extremely High Standards. Great Results.He is Very Detailed Oriented and His Staff was a Pleasure to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Nothing but great things to say about Dr. Beck. He explained everything in great detail, I will definitely be going back to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I love Dr.Beck and his staff!! Everyone is so personable and Dr. Beck is a perfectionist as well as a realist. I always feel comfortable asking questions and trust that I'm always in good hands with every procedure. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr Beck & his staff have absolutely wonderful . They are super professional. When I was interviewing Sugeons . He was my last & I felt like immediately like I was in great hands . Even in the constitution, didn’t pressure me to do more . Some do that , or that happened to me at least . They took great care of me . Now 12 weeks out I am super happy with my results. Would highly recommend him . :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Beck and his staff. Staying overnight at the Cloister Hotel after surgery was exquisite. The around the clock care staff were all incredible and every person I came in contact with was so friendly. Dr. B even came in to check in on me first thing Saturday morning after my Friday breast surgery. Ivette contacted me first thing Monday morning to check up on me. I’ve never had such wonderful care immediately following a surgery. This being my 4th breast surgery I feel like I’ve finally found the perfect surgeon. Thank you so much to everyone and I will absolutely sing yalls praises to anyone looking for a surgeon. You’ve been such a huge blessing and I’m forever grateful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2184364
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2015

' Attention to detail ' can best describe my visit to the office of Dr. Daniel Beck. From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel comfortable with their professionalism, skill, and care, which continues to this day with each scheduled office visit and consultation. I was allotted plenty of time to which Dr. Beck could answer my numerous questions and concerns that were presented. His calm demeanor put me at ease, which proved to me he was the surgeon I would choose for my care. Dr. Beck is not only an asset to Dallas County, but to DFW and surrounding areas as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Beck not only to my family and friends, but my colleagues as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4938611
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2015

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he truly listens. Personally, I was very particular about selecting a surgeon. I wanted someone who would give me the results that I wanted and not the results that "they wanted for me". In addition, being a mother of two small (and very active kids) I needed a quick and smooth recovery. My results with Dr. Beck were far better than ever imagine or hoped for! The outcome was exactly as I wanted and my recovery was quick and very easy. I can't say enough about him and how wonderful his practice is. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really and truly, it doesn't get any better than him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

Dr.Beck is the absolute best! He is very thorough, patient and delivers great results. If in the future I decide to do any additional cosmetic enhancements I will be booking with Dr.Beck!I highly recommend him for an cosmetic enhancements you are considering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2015

A friend referred me to Dr. Beck after her procedure. I Google him and read all of his reviews. Not only were his credentials awesome, but his reviews all talked about his amazing bedside manner. They were right!!!! I am so glad that I chose Dr. Beck for a breast augmentation. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of what I wanted, and trust me he delivered. On April 3, 2015 I had my surgery. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I chose to get a 500 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that I had my breasts done they don't question them. My breasts look full yet extremely natural. My Breasts are amazing! I would recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. Thank you Dr. Beck and STAFF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2015

I met Dr. Beck while he was a Doctor at UT Southwestern Medical School. I had some surgery done at UT Southwestern and he did my follow up visits. Dr. Beck also did some eye surgery and fillers for me. I have referred 2 friends to him who both had extensive work done an I was there with them both for pre-op instructions, surgery, and followup visits. I have seen Dr. Beck's work first hand, and have witnessed how he treats his patients. I have been in Healthcare working in Women's and Children's services at a hospital for 26 years. I have a lot of experience working with a lot of different doctor's to include Pediatricians and OB's, I can recognize a good doctor with an excellent bed side manner. Dr. Beck is one of the best ones EVER!! I would highly recommend Dr. Beck!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2015

I can't express how pleased and thankful I am with the work I received from Dr. Beck. He did an amazing job!!! He is honest and a complete professional. He truly cares about his patients and strives to make sure they are happy and satisfied with their results. I highly recommend Dr. Beck and his staff. You will definitely receive one on one care and attention!!!~Roxanne~ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.