214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liquid Facelift* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter6 Reviews  
Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-27
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2016

23 Years Old, Juvederm Ultra Plus - I could not have picked a better doctor for my Juvederm experience. When we spoke before he procedure, he took the time to go over what my desired looks were and to describe what would happen. He was very thoughtful and I felt like he truly listened to what I wanted, he also emphasized that we were both on the same page for wanting natural results, which i feel is incredibly important for a procedure on your face.When he began the procedure, I felt ok. I didn't feel him injecting, but I wound up feeling anxious, light headed and as if I was about to pass out. I told him about it, and then promptly did pass out for a few second. The way that he and his staff reacted after that, I couldn't be more grateful. He brought me water, ice packs, a fan, and offered me a snack to get me back on my feet. He was so calm and assuring that it wasn't a big deal, and told me to take my time so we could get started again when I was ready. I was embarrassed, but he handled it so well. Once we got ready to begin again, he kept me calm and assured me we could take as many breaks as I needed, and to let him know if I got uncomfortable. Luckily, I didn't pass out again and we were able to finish 10 minutes.After the procedure, I had a bit of swelling, but he did a wonderful job to not give me a single bruise. Also, a few days later, I noticed there was a small space that looked as if it was missing filler compared to the surrounding areas. I let him know and he was more than willing to let me come back in to have it touched up and let me leave with the results that I wanted.Dr. Beck is truly a wonderful doctor who will make sure you're 100% satisfied with the results you get. I'm so grateful for not only his fantastic results, but also the fact that you can tell that he really cares about his patients. - - I had thin lips prior to juvederm, and after I'm able to have natural looking, but better than the original lips. I was never really uncomfortable with them, but I felt they could use a bit of an enhancement. I was worried mostly about having the infamous "duck lips", but Dr. Beck agreed that we would aim for a natural result.I did have a bit of swelling that didn't fully go down until about two weeks, but I had no bruises.I love my results and will continue to get more as needed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

Fuller, Even Lips - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck was very professional and informative. I appreciated his professional advice about different product/procedure options. Everything that he told me about what to expect was accurate. I also appreciated the care and attention that I received as he made the procedure as painless as possible. (VERY little discomfort) His staff was also very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Beck to others! - - I had been wanting more even looking lips, my lips didn't look even and the edges of my lips/mouth weren't full. I had a consult with Dr. Beck and informed him that I didn't want anything dramatic, that I just wanted my lips to look a little fuller and to even them out. I also told him that I was a "baby" when it came to pain and that I wanted to avoid any and all pain. He explained all of my options and what I could expect as far as pain, immediate and long term results. EVERYTHING that Dr. Beck told me was 100% accurate! I was happy with my results and would definitely do this procedure again and also try other procedures as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-07
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2016

I Love Dr. Beck - Dallas, TX - He took so much time and made sure to give me exactly what I wanted. I've never had a doctor take so much time consulting with me to make sure it was perfect and it is! - - I had Botox, juvederm Valoom in my cheeks and juvederm ing lips. I'm 31 and naturally thin and my face has been looking very drawn and hollow. Dr beck has made my self confidence sky Rocket! Everything looks so natural and people keep telling me how great I look and yet it's so natural they can't tell I had anything done. I'm so thrilled and even my husband can't believe the difference (though originally he was against it). I can't wait until my next treatment! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-24
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2016

Love my Cheeks and Youthful Glow! - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck is highly skilled in the field of injectables. He took an extended amount of time with me and his technique was virtually painless. I did have some bruising and swelling, but I bruise with Botox, so that is expected and normal for my face. He is knowledgeable and patient and works with you to achieve your desired outcome in the most natural state. I was searching for a highly skilled doctor who would deliver outstanding results and I am so happy that I found Dr. Beck. - - It has been about 3 weeks since I had injections with Dr. Beck. His technique is so skilled and deliberate that it didn't really hurt and the outcome is spectacular. I did have some bruising after, but that is to be expected with an injection that goes down to the bone. After the bruising and swelling went away, I now have beautiful cheeks that are in the right spot, as well as the marionette lines are lessened and there is no hollowing of my jowls. It is the most perfect outcome from a relatively simple procedure. My husband keeps saying "your face looks so young", which is exactly what I wanted. As well, all of my friends think I look refreshed but not injected. I am truly thrilled with the results!! I even go out with out makeup now, as my skin is firm and fresh, and I no longer need to apply makeup every day. Love the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2016

Exceptionally Skilled & Knowledgeable - North Dallas, TX - I am extremely happy with the results of my Voluma and Botox. Dr. Beck is extraordinarily knowledgeable, especially about all of the products and how they work in the body. He is so precise with injections (& I felt nothing by the way) that I had no bruising or swelling at all (contrary to my past filler procedures with my former physician). I was impressed by the amount of time Dr. Beck spent discussing everything with me, answering my questions, and performing the procedures. He is very methodical and professional yet very personable. I will definitely be his dedicated client for all of my future cosmetic needs! In addition, his staff is refreshingly friendly and helpful. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Beck and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

RN recommends DR DANIEL BECK - Amazing...I am a Registered Nurse Certified in filler and Botox who has experience as a plastic surgery nurse. I would always and only recommend Dr Daniel Beck for FILLERS and BOTOX and here is why: Dr Beck does my lips which always look amazing. No duck lips here which is common with Nurse injectors or unqualified MDs. Dr Beck gives me that full sexy pout allowing for more eversion of the... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.