214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Male Plastic Surgery* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2017

Highly professional with a great team! - Very professional and accommodating for an out of town patient. Great team to support appointments. Perfect surgery with consultative follow ups. Would return for future procedures and definitely recommend to first timers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Beck and the entire staff not only are the epitome of professionalism and attentiveness. Dr Beck has the most amazing bedside manner and created a most memorable experience while caring for both Lauro Munoz and I?. He and his staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and optimistic of the procedures he was about to perform both during and after. Many, many thanks for turning what could have been an extremely frightful experience into a comforting and positive one. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-26
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2017

39 Years Old Calf Implants - I believe in my heart Dr Bexk and his team are the best I have every dealt with in my life. I have zero regrets, pain is at a minimum and I feel wonderful after one day after the implants surgery. My legs are tight but that's all. He will be my gonto for any future procedure I have. Words can't say enough about the professionalism and bedside manor they have in his facility. - - I am 39, 5'8" and 220 lbs lean. I have trained my entire life in the gym and my calf genetics were just not comparable to the rest of my body. I have wanted to have this sergury for 15 years but never felt comfortable with a Dr. Until i meant Dr. Beck. I live in LA and researched every doctor in the south and by far he hd the best crodintials and offered many procedures most didn't. I made a consultation and the moment I met him and his staff I realized I made the correct choice. They had me in a week later and I had the sergury yesterday. The staff was so comforting before and after the procedure. I originally had 15" calves and now 17.5" with hardly any swelling. The pain in minimal, but there is a very tight feeling in your calves. I find it best to use crutches or a walker with bent knees when moving. I got 2 implants in each leg, which apparently is not the norm, and want to say I could not be more satisfied and please with Dr. Beck and his team. After 15 years his bedside manor and great feeling of trust gave me zero hesitations in getting the procedure. I cannot give thanks enough and would recommend him to anyone needing any plastic surgery done. I will post pics when I can. Thank you again Dr. Beck and your team for you caring and perfect work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2017

Calf Implants by Dr. Beck - Dallas, TX - From one who rarely gives glowing recommendations, see above re Daniel Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2017

Dr. Beck was the second plastic surgeon with whom I consulted. I'm a 51 year old male who had lost 80 lbs and needed a significant abdominoplasty and related liposuction on my flanks. Dr. Beck has excellent patient communication skills, kept me informed throughout the process and helped me get prepared pre-surgery to minimize issues during recovery. I would highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedures and I would not hesitate to go see him again myself for any follow-up work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2017

Great experience with major procedure - Dr. Beck was the second plastic surgeon with whom I consulted. I'm a 51 year old male who had lost 80 lbs and needed a significant abdominoplasty and related liposuction on my flanks. Dr. Beck has excellent patient communication skills, kept me informed throughout the process and helped me get prepared pre-surgery to minimize issues during recovery. I would highly recommend him for any... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2018

If you are looking for the best Plastic Surgeon on the planet- Your search is over. Words can’t describe the the work he does or the Top of the Line staff he has. It’s state of the art. Look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Phenomenal physician. Even better person. The BEST in Dallas and ALL of DFW More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.