214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dysport* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6041578
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

Dr. Beck is by far the best doctor in Dallas and Southlake. He truly cares about the welfare and happiness of his patients. He is fair, down to earth and easy to communicate. He is a perfectionist in his profession and you will be very happy and satisfied with your results. His expertise is genius knowing exactly what procedure he needs to perform to achieve the most natural appearance, but at the same time remove any flaws you want gone. Please see him for all your cosmetic needs. Anyone considering cosmetic procedures and surgery should see a plastic surgeon (period). You will not be sorry with Dr. Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

RN recommends DR DANIEL BECK - Amazing...I am a Registered Nurse Certified in filler and Botox who has experience as a plastic surgery nurse. I would always and only recommend Dr Daniel Beck for FILLERS and BOTOX and here is why: Dr Beck does my lips which always look amazing. No duck lips here which is common with Nurse injectors or unqualified MDs. Dr Beck gives me that full sexy pout allowing for more eversion of the... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2016

Exceptionally Skilled & Knowledgeable - North Dallas, TX - I am extremely happy with the results of my Voluma and Botox. Dr. Beck is extraordinarily knowledgeable, especially about all of the products and how they work in the body. He is so precise with injections (& I felt nothing by the way) that I had no bruising or swelling at all (contrary to my past filler procedures with my former physician). I was impressed by the amount of time Dr. Beck spent discussing everything with me, answering my questions, and performing the procedures. He is very methodical and professional yet very personable. I will definitely be his dedicated client for all of my future cosmetic needs! In addition, his staff is refreshingly friendly and helpful. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Beck and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-24
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2016

Love my Cheeks and Youthful Glow! - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck is highly skilled in the field of injectables. He took an extended amount of time with me and his technique was virtually painless. I did have some bruising and swelling, but I bruise with Botox, so that is expected and normal for my face. He is knowledgeable and patient and works with you to achieve your desired outcome in the most natural state. I was searching for a highly skilled doctor who would deliver outstanding results and I am so happy that I found Dr. Beck. - - It has been about 3 weeks since I had injections with Dr. Beck. His technique is so skilled and deliberate that it didn't really hurt and the outcome is spectacular. I did have some bruising after, but that is to be expected with an injection that goes down to the bone. After the bruising and swelling went away, I now have beautiful cheeks that are in the right spot, as well as the marionette lines are lessened and there is no hollowing of my jowls. It is the most perfect outcome from a relatively simple procedure. My husband keeps saying "your face looks so young", which is exactly what I wanted. As well, all of my friends think I look refreshed but not injected. I am truly thrilled with the results!! I even go out with out makeup now, as my skin is firm and fresh, and I no longer need to apply makeup every day. Love the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-10
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2016

Dr. Daniel Beck is the Absolute Best Dysport, Juvederm - Dallas, TX - I am 54 years old and have good skin, but started to show signs of aging. I decided to get Dysport and fillers, but went to one of those med spas first. Mistake. I think this place diluted their products. Decided to go see a plastic surgeon instead and it was the best decision I ever made. Dr. Daniel Beck is by far the best doctor in Dallas and Southlake for your cosmetic needs. He truly cares about the welfare and happiness of his patients. He is fair, down to earth and easy to communicate. He is a perfectionist in his profession and you will be very happy and satisfied with the results. His expertise is genius knowing exactly what procedure he needs to perform to achieve the best appearance, but at the same time, remove any flaws you want gone. Please see him for all your cosmetic needs. Anyone considering cosmetic procedures and surgery should see a plastic surgeon (period). You will not be sorry with Dr. Beck. - - I do not want to grow old gracefully. Wanted to fight it all the way. i am very happy with the way I look now. Dr. Beck has made me look 10-15 years younger. I was looking for Dysport and fillers to fill out my lips and get rid of lines and wrinkles on my face. I had my lips filled, underneath my eyes filled, temples filled, filler in my cheeks and lines around my mouth and dysport done on my forehead and around eyes. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2184364
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2015

' Attention to detail ' can best describe my visit to the office of Dr. Daniel Beck. From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel comfortable with their professionalism, skill, and care, which continues to this day with each scheduled office visit and consultation. I was allotted plenty of time to which Dr. Beck could answer my numerous questions and concerns that were presented. His calm demeanor put me at ease, which proved to me he was the surgeon I would choose for my care. Dr. Beck is not only an asset to Dallas County, but to DFW and surrounding areas as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Beck not only to my family and friends, but my colleagues as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

Dr.Beck is an absolute gem! For any cosmetic procedures I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, patient when answering all your questions and delivers great results!I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2015

I met Dr. Beck while he was a Doctor at UT Southwestern Medical School. I had some surgery done at UT Southwestern and he did my follow up visits. Dr. Beck also did some eye surgery and fillers for me. I have referred 2 friends to him who both had extensive work done an I was there with them both for pre-op instructions, surgery, and followup visits. I have seen Dr. Beck's work first hand, and have witnessed how he treats his patients. I have been in Healthcare working in Women's and Children's services at a hospital for 26 years. I have a lot of experience working with a lot of different doctor's to include Pediatricians and OB's, I can recognize a good doctor with an excellent bed side manner. Dr. Beck is one of the best ones EVER!! I would highly recommend Dr. Beck!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1843312
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2014

Two different cosmetic procedures over last two years from Dr. Beck. Compassionate, listens, detailed analysis with clear and complete explanation of suggested treatment plan (upside as well as any possible downside). Excellent hand surgical hand skills. Couldn't be happier with results from both times I've seen him and would definitely recommend you add him to top of your list to consult if you need any plastic surgery done. Office in both Dallas and Southlake. RJ of Paris Summer 2014 More

Patient Story
Card 1
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Beck thank you for giving me the body I've been dreaming of. You are a master of your Craft. More

Card 1

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.