214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6041578
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

Dr. Beck is by far the best doctor in Dallas and Southlake. He truly cares about the welfare and happiness of his patients. He is fair, down to earth and easy to communicate. He is a perfectionist in his profession and you will be very happy and satisfied with your results. His expertise is genius knowing exactly what procedure he needs to perform to achieve the most natural appearance, but at the same time remove any flaws you want gone. Please see him for all your cosmetic needs. Anyone considering cosmetic procedures and surgery should see a plastic surgeon (period). You will not be sorry with Dr. Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

RN recommends DR DANIEL BECK - Amazing...I am a Registered Nurse Certified in filler and Botox who has experience as a plastic surgery nurse. I would always and only recommend Dr Daniel Beck for FILLERS and BOTOX and here is why: Dr Beck does my lips which always look amazing. No duck lips here which is common with Nurse injectors or unqualified MDs. Dr Beck gives me that full sexy pout allowing for more eversion of the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Beck and the entire staff not only are the epitome of professionalism and attentiveness. Dr Beck has the most amazing bedside manner and created a most memorable experience while caring for both Lauro Munoz and I?. He and his staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and optimistic of the procedures he was about to perform both during and after. Many, many thanks for turning what could have been an extremely frightful experience into a comforting and positive one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Beck exceeded my expectations on my lips!! I've never had anything done to my lips just for fear I would look silly. I can honestly say my lips look absolutely amazing!! They look so natural for having injections!! I'm so happy!! I highly recommend Dr.Beck!! Not to mention he's just a super nice guy! ??????? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2016

Exceptionally Skilled & Knowledgeable - North Dallas, TX - I am extremely happy with the results of my Voluma and Botox. Dr. Beck is extraordinarily knowledgeable, especially about all of the products and how they work in the body. He is so precise with injections (& I felt nothing by the way) that I had no bruising or swelling at all (contrary to my past filler procedures with my former physician). I was impressed by the amount of time Dr. Beck spent discussing everything with me, answering my questions, and performing the procedures. He is very methodical and professional yet very personable. I will definitely be his dedicated client for all of my future cosmetic needs! In addition, his staff is refreshingly friendly and helpful. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Beck and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-07
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2016

I Love Dr. Beck - Dallas, TX - He took so much time and made sure to give me exactly what I wanted. I've never had a doctor take so much time consulting with me to make sure it was perfect and it is! - - I had Botox, juvederm Valoom in my cheeks and juvederm ing lips. I'm 31 and naturally thin and my face has been looking very drawn and hollow. Dr beck has made my self confidence sky Rocket! Everything looks so natural and people keep telling me how great I look and yet it's so natural they can't tell I had anything done. I'm so thrilled and even my husband can't believe the difference (though originally he was against it). I can't wait until my next treatment! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-24
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2016

Love my Cheeks and Youthful Glow! - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck is highly skilled in the field of injectables. He took an extended amount of time with me and his technique was virtually painless. I did have some bruising and swelling, but I bruise with Botox, so that is expected and normal for my face. He is knowledgeable and patient and works with you to achieve your desired outcome in the most natural state. I was searching for a highly skilled doctor who would deliver outstanding results and I am so happy that I found Dr. Beck. - - It has been about 3 weeks since I had injections with Dr. Beck. His technique is so skilled and deliberate that it didn't really hurt and the outcome is spectacular. I did have some bruising after, but that is to be expected with an injection that goes down to the bone. After the bruising and swelling went away, I now have beautiful cheeks that are in the right spot, as well as the marionette lines are lessened and there is no hollowing of my jowls. It is the most perfect outcome from a relatively simple procedure. My husband keeps saying "your face looks so young", which is exactly what I wanted. As well, all of my friends think I look refreshed but not injected. I am truly thrilled with the results!! I even go out with out makeup now, as my skin is firm and fresh, and I no longer need to apply makeup every day. Love the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-10
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2016

First Time Cosmetic Treatment - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck is highly professional and made me feel really comfortable, as this was my first cosmetic treatment. He takes great care in the level of service he provides and answered all my questions and made me feel I was in good hands. I'm looking forward to going back for more cosmetic needs when they arise. - - My motivation for Botox was to help eliminate some deep set wrinkles and to help prevent the onset of others. I'm in my mid 30's now and prevention is key - so I hear. The treatment went smoothly and it was comfortable. I'm still awaiting the final result but am starting to see some already! Happy!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-10
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2016

Dr. Daniel Beck is the Absolute Best Dysport, Juvederm - Dallas, TX - I am 54 years old and have good skin, but started to show signs of aging. I decided to get Dysport and fillers, but went to one of those med spas first. Mistake. I think this place diluted their products. Decided to go see a plastic surgeon instead and it was the best decision I ever made. Dr. Daniel Beck is by far the best doctor in Dallas and Southlake for your cosmetic needs. He truly cares about the welfare and happiness of his patients. He is fair, down to earth and easy to communicate. He is a perfectionist in his profession and you will be very happy and satisfied with the results. His expertise is genius knowing exactly what procedure he needs to perform to achieve the best appearance, but at the same time, remove any flaws you want gone. Please see him for all your cosmetic needs. Anyone considering cosmetic procedures and surgery should see a plastic surgeon (period). You will not be sorry with Dr. Beck. - - I do not want to grow old gracefully. Wanted to fight it all the way. i am very happy with the way I look now. Dr. Beck has made me look 10-15 years younger. I was looking for Dysport and fillers to fill out my lips and get rid of lines and wrinkles on my face. I had my lips filled, underneath my eyes filled, temples filled, filler in my cheeks and lines around my mouth and dysport done on my forehead and around eyes. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

Fuller, Even Lips - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck was very professional and informative. I appreciated his professional advice about different product/procedure options. Everything that he told me about what to expect was accurate. I also appreciated the care and attention that I received as he made the procedure as painless as possible. (VERY little discomfort) His staff was also very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Beck to others! - - I had been wanting more even looking lips, my lips didn't look even and the edges of my lips/mouth weren't full. I had a consult with Dr. Beck and informed him that I didn't want anything dramatic, that I just wanted my lips to look a little fuller and to even them out. I also told him that I was a "baby" when it came to pain and that I wanted to avoid any and all pain. He explained all of my options and what I could expect as far as pain, immediate and long term results. EVERYTHING that Dr. Beck told me was 100% accurate! I was happy with my results and would definitely do this procedure again and also try other procedures as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2184364
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2015

' Attention to detail ' can best describe my visit to the office of Dr. Daniel Beck. From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel comfortable with their professionalism, skill, and care, which continues to this day with each scheduled office visit and consultation. I was allotted plenty of time to which Dr. Beck could answer my numerous questions and concerns that were presented. His calm demeanor put me at ease, which proved to me he was the surgeon I would choose for my care. Dr. Beck is not only an asset to Dallas County, but to DFW and surrounding areas as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Beck not only to my family and friends, but my colleagues as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4936147
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2015

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he truly listens. Personally, I was very particular about selecting a surgeon. I wanted someone who would give me the results that I wanted and not the results that "they wanted for me". In addition, being a mother of two small (and very active kids) I needed a quick and smooth recovery. My results with Dr. Beck were far better than ever imagine or hoped for! The outcome was exactly as I wanted and my recovery was quick and very easy. I can't say enough about him and how wonderful his practice is. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really and truly, it doesn't get any better than him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

Dr.Beck is an absolute gem! For any cosmetic procedures I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, patient when answering all your questions and delivers great results!I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3243784
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

A friend referred me to Dr. Beck after her procedure. I Google him and read all of his reviews. Not only were his credentials awesome, but his reviews all talked about his amazing bedside manner. They were right!!!! I am so glad that I chose Dr. Beck for a breast augmentation. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of what I wanted, and trust me he delivered. On April 3, 2015 I had my surgery. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I chose to get a 500 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that I had my breasts done they don't question them. My breasts look full yet extremely natural. My Breasts are amazing! I would recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. Thank you Dr. Beck and STAFF...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2015

I'm very happy with the results from my experience with Dr. Beck.  He was very patient, listened and offered his opinions on what and what not to do based on what he learned about me and my personal goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2015

I met Dr. Beck while he was a Doctor at UT Southwestern Medical School. I had some surgery done at UT Southwestern and he did my follow up visits. Dr. Beck also did some eye surgery and fillers for me. I have referred 2 friends to him who both had extensive work done an I was there with them both for pre-op instructions, surgery, and followup visits. I have seen Dr. Beck's work first hand, and have witnessed how he treats his patients. I have been in Healthcare working in Women's and Children's services at a hospital for 26 years. I have a lot of experience working with a lot of different doctor's to include Pediatricians and OB's, I can recognize a good doctor with an excellent bed side manner. Dr. Beck is one of the best ones EVER!! I would highly recommend Dr. Beck!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2015

I can't express how pleased and thankful I am with the work I received from Dr. Beck. He did an amazing job!!! He is honest and a complete professional. He truly cares about his patients and strives to make sure they are happy and satisfied with their results. I highly recommend Dr. Beck and his staff. You will definitely receive one on one care and attention!!!~Roxanne~ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1843312
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2014

Two different cosmetic procedures over last two years from Dr. Beck. Compassionate, listens, detailed analysis with clear and complete explanation of suggested treatment plan (upside as well as any possible downside). Excellent hand surgical hand skills. Couldn't be happier with results from both times I've seen him and would definitely recommend you add him to top of your list to consult if you need any plastic surgery done. Office in both Dallas and Southlake. RJ of Paris Summer 2014 More

Patient Story
Card 1
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Beck thank you for giving me the body I've been dreaming of. You are a master of your Craft. More

Card 1
Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-27
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2016

23 Years Old, Juvederm Ultra Plus - I could not have picked a better doctor for my Juvederm experience. When we spoke before he procedure, he took the time to go over what my desired looks were and to describe what would happen. He was very thoughtful and I felt like he truly listened to what I wanted, he also emphasized that we were both on the same page for wanting natural results, which i feel is incredibly important for a procedure on your face.When he began the procedure, I felt ok. I didn't feel him injecting, but I wound up feeling anxious, light headed and as if I was about to pass out. I told him about it, and then promptly did pass out for a few second. The way that he and his staff reacted after that, I couldn't be more grateful. He brought me water, ice packs, a fan, and offered me a snack to get me back on my feet. He was so calm and assuring that it wasn't a big deal, and told me to take my time so we could get started again when I was ready. I was embarrassed, but he handled it so well. Once we got ready to begin again, he kept me calm and assured me we could take as many breaks as I needed, and to let him know if I got uncomfortable. Luckily, I didn't pass out again and we were able to finish 10 minutes.After the procedure, I had a bit of swelling, but he did a wonderful job to not give me a single bruise. Also, a few days later, I noticed there was a small space that looked as if it was missing filler compared to the surrounding areas. I let him know and he was more than willing to let me come back in to have it touched up and let me leave with the results that I wanted.Dr. Beck is truly a wonderful doctor who will make sure you're 100% satisfied with the results you get. I'm so grateful for not only his fantastic results, but also the fact that you can tell that he really cares about his patients. - - I had thin lips prior to juvederm, and after I'm able to have natural looking, but better than the original lips. I was never really uncomfortable with them, but I felt they could use a bit of an enhancement. I was worried mostly about having the infamous "duck lips", but Dr. Beck agreed that we would aim for a natural result.I did have a bit of swelling that didn't fully go down until about two weeks, but I had no bruises.I love my results and will continue to get more as needed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.