214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Neck Lift* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6041578
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

Dr. Beck is by far the best doctor in Dallas and Southlake. He truly cares about the welfare and happiness of his patients. He is fair, down to earth and easy to communicate. He is a perfectionist in his profession and you will be very happy and satisfied with your results. His expertise is genius knowing exactly what procedure he needs to perform to achieve the most natural appearance, but at the same time remove any flaws you want gone. Please see him for all your cosmetic needs. Anyone considering cosmetic procedures and surgery should see a plastic surgeon (period). You will not be sorry with Dr. Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Beck is the consummate professional in that his main concern is his Patient's satisfaction, not how fast he can get finished and get to someone else. He wants to make sure there's nothing additional you'd like him to do before he leaves, and he's very sincere and humble when being thanked for a job well done. This is so rare in the medical field, I'm recommending him to everyone I know who might need any type of plastic surgery or just a little Botox. It's a bummer that he isn't a primary care physician instead; that would be fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Phenomenal physician. Even better person. The BEST in Dallas and ALL of DFW More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11891574
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr. Beck was kind and through, and never talked down to me. He asked sensible questions to find out about what I was looking for out of my surgery. The office was clean and they provided a comfortable environment. One thing that struck me was that Dr.Beck did the whole appointment- he did not have a nurse explain the majority of the procedure and then step in for 5 minutes at the end( I had a previous consult with a surgeon, and it felt the same as a stop at the dentist where you spend 30 minutes with a hygienist and 2 minutes with the dentist). This was important to me because this is surgery! Dr.Beck showed that he cared and he was able to find out what I wanted, and meet those goals. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-02
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2016

67 Years Old and Am Glad to Have Been Referred to Dr.Beck - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck is a gifted doctor and and surgeon. I would recommend his office to any patient ,im 67 years old and he is a blessing to the Dallas area. - - Dr Beck is a skilled surgeon and I am thankful for his caring guidance.My procedure was called a fraxel with a neck lift ,the results were wonderfull .The recovery staff were so caring and follow up visits handled by a super professional staff .Again he and his staff were so professional and I would recommend him to any and all patients More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-16
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2016

51 Year Old Female Found a Trusted Gifted Surgeon - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck lived up to all my expectations. I trust him completely and recommend him highly. He was generous with his time during the initial consultation and each post op followup. He even gave me his personal email and cell phone number so that I could easily reach him with any concerns. His office staff and the medical staff at the surgery center were all professional and kind. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Beck is a gifted surgeon. - - The hardest part for me in deciding to have a neck lift was finding a surgeon that I trusted. I am relatively new to the Dallas area which made getting personal references difficult. After doing research online I found Dr. Beck. He's board certified and works with the prestigious Dallas Plastic Surgery Institute. It was enough for me to make an appointment for a consultation. After my initial consultation with him, I knew that I'd found a physician that I trusted with my appearance. He has lived up to all my expectations. I am 51 years old and am happy with the appearance of my face. I have taken excellent care of my skin. In my 30s I began using medical grade face and neck products religiously and in my 40s my began adding laser treatments such as minifraxel to tighten my skin. My face looks great for my 51 years but my neck looked its age. The expensive creams and laser treatments didn't work as well on my neck ~ hence my opting for a next lift. I hoped by having a neck lift done in my early 50s few people would notice ~ and, at only 7 weeks post op, none have. I LOVE THE RESULTS. Dr. Beck has been wonderfully generous with his time ~ from the initial consult to the post op visits, he spends all the time I need to answer all my questions. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Beck and the results of the surgery he performed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2184364
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2015

' Attention to detail ' can best describe my visit to the office of Dr. Daniel Beck. From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel comfortable with their professionalism, skill, and care, which continues to this day with each scheduled office visit and consultation. I was allotted plenty of time to which Dr. Beck could answer my numerous questions and concerns that were presented. His calm demeanor put me at ease, which proved to me he was the surgeon I would choose for my care. Dr. Beck is not only an asset to Dallas County, but to DFW and surrounding areas as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Beck not only to my family and friends, but my colleagues as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

Dr.Beck is the absolute best! He is very thorough, patient and delivers great results. If in the future I decide to do any additional cosmetic enhancements I will be booking with Dr.Beck!I highly recommend him for an cosmetic enhancements you are considering! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1843312
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2014

Two different cosmetic procedures over last two years from Dr. Beck. Compassionate, listens, detailed analysis with clear and complete explanation of suggested treatment plan (upside as well as any possible downside). Excellent hand surgical hand skills. Couldn't be happier with results from both times I've seen him and would definitely recommend you add him to top of your list to consult if you need any plastic surgery done. Office in both Dallas and Southlake. RJ of Paris Summer 2014 More

Patient Story
Yelp 1
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Without reservation I will tell anyone considering any elective cosmetic procedure or surgery to schedule a consult with Dr. Beck! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.