214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter11 Reviews  
Patient Story
Yelp 1
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Without reservation I will tell anyone considering any elective cosmetic procedure or surgery to schedule a consult with Dr. Beck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

Dr.Beck is the absolute best! He is very thorough, patient and delivers great results. If in the future I decide to do any additional cosmetic enhancements I will be booking with Dr.Beck!I highly recommend him for an cosmetic enhancements you are considering! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6041578
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

Dr. Beck is by far the best doctor in Dallas and Southlake. He truly cares about the welfare and happiness of his patients. He is fair, down to earth and easy to communicate. He is a perfectionist in his profession and you will be very happy and satisfied with your results. His expertise is genius knowing exactly what procedure he needs to perform to achieve the most natural appearance, but at the same time remove any flaws you want gone. Please see him for all your cosmetic needs. Anyone considering cosmetic procedures and surgery should see a plastic surgeon (period). You will not be sorry with Dr. Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2015

I met Dr. Beck while he was a Doctor at UT Southwestern Medical School. I had some surgery done at UT Southwestern and he did my follow up visits. Dr. Beck also did some eye surgery and fillers for me. I have referred 2 friends to him who both had extensive work done an I was there with them both for pre-op instructions, surgery, and followup visits. I have seen Dr. Beck's work first hand, and have witnessed how he treats his patients. I have been in Healthcare working in Women's and Children's services at a hospital for 26 years. I have a lot of experience working with a lot of different doctor's to include Pediatricians and OB's, I can recognize a good doctor with an excellent bed side manner. Dr. Beck is one of the best ones EVER!! I would highly recommend Dr. Beck!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11891574
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr. Beck was kind and through, and never talked down to me. He asked sensible questions to find out about what I was looking for out of my surgery. The office was clean and they provided a comfortable environment. One thing that struck me was that Dr.Beck did the whole appointment- he did not have a nurse explain the majority of the procedure and then step in for 5 minutes at the end( I had a previous consult with a surgeon, and it felt the same as a stop at the dentist where you spend 30 minutes with a hygienist and 2 minutes with the dentist). This was important to me because this is surgery! Dr.Beck showed that he cared and he was able to find out what I wanted, and meet those goals. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1843312
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2014

Two different cosmetic procedures over last two years from Dr. Beck. Compassionate, listens, detailed analysis with clear and complete explanation of suggested treatment plan (upside as well as any possible downside). Excellent hand surgical hand skills. Couldn't be happier with results from both times I've seen him and would definitely recommend you add him to top of your list to consult if you need any plastic surgery done. Office in both Dallas and Southlake. RJ of Paris Summer 2014 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

Dr. Beck is the best surgeon around - Dr. Beck and his team are outstanding. Truly an amazing experience! It is clear Dr. Beck cares about his patients and cares about the quality of his work. My surgery changed my outlook on myself and has improved my quality of life. It's all thanks to Dr. Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2016

Kindest and Clearest of my Doctors - Dr. Beck was kind and through, and never talked down to me. He asked sensible questions to find out about what I was looking for out of my surgery. The office was clean and they provided a comfortable environment. One thing that struck me was that Dr.Beck did the whole appointment- he did not have a nurse explain the majority of the procedure and then step in for 5 minutes at the end( I had a previous consult with a surgeon, and it felt the same as a stop at the dentist where you spend 30 minutes with a hygienist and 2 minutes with the dentist). This was important to me because this is surgery! Dr.Beck showed that he cared and he was able to find out what I wanted, and meet those goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2017

Amazing - Dr. Beck is simply wonderful! He is so knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He made my surgery experience so easy. I would recommend him to ANYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Beck is the consummate professional in that his main concern is his Patient's satisfaction, not how fast he can get finished and get to someone else. He wants to make sure there's nothing additional you'd like him to do before he leaves, and he's very sincere and humble when being thanked for a job well done. This is so rare in the medical field, I'm recommending him to everyone I know who might need any type of plastic surgery or just a little Botox. It's a bummer that he isn't a primary care physician instead; that would be fabulous! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2184364
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2015

' Attention to detail ' can best describe my visit to the office of Dr. Daniel Beck. From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel comfortable with their professionalism, skill, and care, which continues to this day with each scheduled office visit and consultation. I was allotted plenty of time to which Dr. Beck could answer my numerous questions and concerns that were presented. His calm demeanor put me at ease, which proved to me he was the surgeon I would choose for my care. Dr. Beck is not only an asset to Dallas County, but to DFW and surrounding areas as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Beck not only to my family and friends, but my colleagues as well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.