214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter24 Reviews  
Patient Story
Card 1
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Beck thank you for giving me the body I've been dreaming of. You are a master of your Craft. More

Card 1
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2015

I can't express how pleased and thankful I am with the work I received from Dr. Beck. He did an amazing job!!! He is honest and a complete professional. He truly cares about his patients and strives to make sure they are happy and satisfied with their results. I highly recommend Dr. Beck and his staff. You will definitely receive one on one care and attention!!!~Roxanne~ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3243784
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

A friend referred me to Dr. Beck after her procedure. I Google him and read all of his reviews. Not only were his credentials awesome, but his reviews all talked about his amazing bedside manner. They were right!!!! I am so glad that I chose Dr. Beck for a breast augmentation. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of what I wanted, and trust me he delivered. On April 3, 2015 I had my surgery. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I chose to get a 500 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that I had my breasts done they don't question them. My breasts look full yet extremely natural. My Breasts are amazing! I would recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. Thank you Dr. Beck and STAFF...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2015

A friend referred me to Dr. Beck after her procedure. I Google him and read all of his reviews. Not only were his credentials awesome, but his reviews all talked about his amazing bedside manner. They were right!!!! I am so glad that I chose Dr. Beck for a breast augmentation. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of what I wanted, and trust me he delivered. On April 3, 2015 I had my surgery. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I chose to get a 500 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that I had my breasts done they don't question them. My breasts look full yet extremely natural. My Breasts are amazing! I would recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. Thank you Dr. Beck and STAFF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 26, 2015

I'm very happy with the results from my experience with Dr. Beck. He was very patient, listened and offered his opinions on what and what not to do based on what he learned about me and my... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4936147
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2015

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he truly listens. Personally, I was very particular about selecting a surgeon. I wanted someone who would give me the results that I wanted and not the results that "they wanted for me". In addition, being a mother of two small (and very active kids) I needed a quick and smooth recovery. My results with Dr. Beck were far better than ever imagine or hoped for! The outcome was exactly as I wanted and my recovery was quick and very easy. I can't say enough about him and how wonderful his practice is. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really and truly, it doesn't get any better than him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4938611
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2015

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he truly listens. Personally, I was very particular about selecting a surgeon. I wanted someone who would give me the results that I wanted and not the results that "they wanted for me". In addition, being a mother of two small (and very active kids) I needed a quick and smooth recovery. My results with Dr. Beck were far better than ever imagine or hoped for! The outcome was exactly as I wanted and my recovery was quick and very easy. I can't say enough about him and how wonderful his practice is. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really and truly, it doesn't get any better than him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-27
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2016

Breast Aug. Dallas, TX - I would recommend Dr. Beck to anyone. He listened to exactly what I wanted and definitely delivered. You never get the feeling that he is rushing you. He takes the time to answer all questions thoroughly and will spend a lot of time consulting if you need it. The price is very reasonable for someone with such high qualifications -- definitely a gem of a find. I'm very happy with my breast aug by him. It looks natural but also enough of a change where I don't regret not going bigger. It really couldn't be any closer to exactly what I wanted. My friends (who know) all want to see Dr. Beck now! - - I had a great experience getting a breast augmentation with Dr. Beck. Prior to the procedure, I was a borderline A-B cup. I wanted a small increase in size, some cleavage, and a natural look. I feel like I got exactly what I wanted. Now I'm a B-C cup and have the perfect amount of cleavage in tank tops and bikinis. I love not having to find swimsuits with a ton of padding and not having to wear a bra. Definitely worth it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-01
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2016

18 Years Old & Finally Feeling Beautiful - Dallas, TX - Dr. Daniel Beck was amazing throughout the whole process! He answered all of my questions, and gave me his professional opinion. His whole team was super kind, and very supportive throughout the whole process. Loved it all! - - Dr. Daniel Beck is amazing! I totally recommend him to anyone interested in getting a surgery done. I used to have self esteem issues, but now I don't thanks to Dr. Daniel Beck. I'm satisfied with the outcome. He did such an amazing job. I feel comfortable in my own skin now, and feel more beautiful than ever. Loved my whole experience with him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-15
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2016

Scar No More - Dallas, TX - The keloid scar located on my arm has always bothered me and made me felt self conscious whenever I wore a sleeveless top. The scar was about an inch long that was red and puffy. After the scar removal operation, within a week, I noticed significant difference in the appearance of the scar - less raised and red in color. Dr. Beck has been extremely kind and gone out of his way to make me feel comfortable on the day of the procedure and followed up constantly after the surgery. I went abroad a week after the operation and Dr. Beck was so kind to offer his personal email and number just in case I had an emergency. He strives for perfection and will make sure you are happy with the result! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11891574
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr. Beck was kind and through, and never talked down to me. He asked sensible questions to find out about what I was looking for out of my surgery. The office was clean and they provided a comfortable environment. One thing that struck me was that Dr.Beck did the whole appointment- he did not have a nurse explain the majority of the procedure and then step in for 5 minutes at the end( I had a previous consult with a surgeon, and it felt the same as a stop at the dentist where you spend 30 minutes with a hygienist and 2 minutes with the dentist). This was important to me because this is surgery! Dr.Beck showed that he cared and he was able to find out what I wanted, and meet those goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2017

Amazing experience the whole way through! - Dr Beck and his staff, especially Valerie, were all helpful and made you feel comfortable from beginning to end. Dr Beck took the time to figure out the results I was hoping for even after multiple sizing pre-op appointments & agreeing on 400-425 ccs, he knew I wanted something more on the "modest but perky" side, and after sizing me up on the OR table he decided to actually go with 385... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2017

Highly recommend! - I had a breast augmentation (dual plane with highly cohisive silicon gel 365cc) with Dr. Beck. I was a full B, small C with all breast fat on the bottom of breast - and now I'm a full C and fill out the top of my bra! I was pretty nervous going in, as this is a permanent procedure. I couldn't be more happy with the results! Not only is he very thorough, he really took the time to listen to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2017

I cannot say enough about Dr. Beck... his extremely patience and has a wonderful bedside manner. My family member had a horrible breast augmentation and lift from Dr. Adams and had to be completely redone less than a year later. I could go on and on but basically his the bomb! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

Best plastic surgeon. Takes the time with you, answers all you're questions. Highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2017

Amazing - Dr. Beck is simply wonderful! He is so knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He made my surgery experience so easy. I would recommend him to ANYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Beck is the consummate professional in that his main concern is his Patient's satisfaction, not how fast he can get finished and get to someone else. He wants to make sure there's nothing additional you'd like him to do before he leaves, and he's very sincere and humble when being thanked for a job well done. This is so rare in the medical field, I'm recommending him to everyone I know who might need any type of plastic surgery or just a little Botox. It's a bummer that he isn't a primary care physician instead; that would be fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2018

Removal of implants was refreshing - Extremely pleased with my results, and the office is very professional. I have been struggling with low self worth and have learned through counseling that I am enough to be a blessing. Breast augmentation is a great surgery to add to your beauty. I used them to attract men because I was convinced that, me alone wasn’t enough. Dr. Beck and staff made the process very comforting and supportive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2016

Kindest and Clearest of my Doctors - Dr. Beck was kind and through, and never talked down to me. He asked sensible questions to find out about what I was looking for out of my surgery. The office was clean and they provided a comfortable environment. One thing that struck me was that Dr.Beck did the whole appointment- he did not have a nurse explain the majority of the procedure and then step in for 5 minutes at the end( I had a previous consult with a surgeon, and it felt the same as a stop at the dentist where you spend 30 minutes with a hygienist and 2 minutes with the dentist). This was important to me because this is surgery! Dr.Beck showed that he cared and he was able to find out what I wanted, and meet those goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

Dr. Beck is the best surgeon around - Dr. Beck and his team are outstanding. Truly an amazing experience! It is clear Dr. Beck cares about his patients and cares about the quality of his work. My surgery changed my outlook on myself and has improved my quality of life. It's all thanks to Dr. Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

Series of terrifc experiences - Dr. Beck is the professional's professional. Compassionate to one's needs, responsive to even the most simple questions without being condescending, available at the drop of a hat during an emergency without sounding irritated, Dr. Beck is second to none. I only wish all doctors had his manners, his ability to make a patient feel as if he has nothing more pressing to do than answer questions,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

Dr.Beck is the absolute best! He is very thorough, patient and delivers great results. If in the future I decide to do any additional cosmetic enhancements I will be booking with Dr.Beck!I highly recommend him for an cosmetic enhancements you are considering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

Dr.Beck is an absolute gem! For any cosmetic procedures I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, patient when answering all your questions and delivers great results!I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2017

Life changing results with outcome expectations exceeded - After losing over 100lbs at 43 years of age it was apparent that I needed to consult a surgeon to repair the havoc that the weight loss had on my body. I was referred to multiple surgeons by a friend and Dr. Daniel Beck was the first consultation that I scheduled. Upon meeting Dr. Beck it was apparent to me that he I did not need to pursue any additional consultations. Dr. Beck took a... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.