214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway Suite 600, Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2018

If you are looking for the best Plastic Surgeon on the planet- Your search is over. Words can’t describe the the work he does or the Top of the Line staff he has. It’s state of the art. Look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2018

The only choice for plastic surgery! - Dr. Beck and his team were amazing. I had a tummy tuck and thigh lift on January 16th. I stayed overnight two nights in the recovery hotel. My surgery was great. The staff in the hotel was at my side night & day. I had very minimal pain and my recovery has been great. My scars are healing exactly as Dr. Beck described with the help of the healing cream they offered me. I consulted 5 other... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Beck and the entire staff not only are the epitome of professionalism and attentiveness. Dr Beck has the most amazing bedside manner and created a most memorable experience while caring for both Lauro Munoz and I?. He and his staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and optimistic of the procedures he was about to perform both during and after. Many, many thanks for turning what could have been an extremely frightful experience into a comforting and positive one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Beck is the consummate professional in that his main concern is his Patient's satisfaction, not how fast he can get finished and get to someone else. He wants to make sure there's nothing additional you'd like him to do before he leaves, and he's very sincere and humble when being thanked for a job well done. This is so rare in the medical field, I'm recommending him to everyone I know who might need any type of plastic surgery or just a little Botox. It's a bummer that he isn't a primary care physician instead; that would be fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

Series of terrifc experiences - Dr. Beck is the professional's professional. Compassionate to one's needs, responsive to even the most simple questions without being condescending, available at the drop of a hat during an emergency without sounding irritated, Dr. Beck is second to none. I only wish all doctors had his manners, his ability to make a patient feel as if he has nothing more pressing to do than answer questions,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2017

Highly professional with a great team! - Very professional and accommodating for an out of town patient. Great team to support appointments. Perfect surgery with consultative follow ups. Would return for future procedures and definitely recommend to first timers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Phenomenal physician. Even better person. The BEST in Dallas and ALL of DFW More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2017

Life changing results with outcome expectations exceeded - After losing over 100lbs at 43 years of age it was apparent that I needed to consult a surgeon to repair the havoc that the weight loss had on my body. I was referred to multiple surgeons by a friend and Dr. Daniel Beck was the first consultation that I scheduled. Upon meeting Dr. Beck it was apparent to me that he I did not need to pursue any additional consultations. Dr. Beck took a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2017

Amazing - Dr. Beck is simply wonderful! He is so knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He made my surgery experience so easy. I would recommend him to ANYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

Lipo - Best plastic surgeon. Highly recommend him......super happy with my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

Best plastic surgeon. Takes the time with you, answers all you're questions. Highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2017

Dr. Beck was the second plastic surgeon with whom I consulted. I'm a 51 year old male who had lost 80 lbs and needed a significant abdominoplasty and related liposuction on my flanks. Dr. Beck has excellent patient communication skills, kept me informed throughout the process and helped me get prepared pre-surgery to minimize issues during recovery. I would highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedures and I would not hesitate to go see him again myself for any follow-up work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2017

Great experience with major procedure - Dr. Beck was the second plastic surgeon with whom I consulted. I'm a 51 year old male who had lost 80 lbs and needed a significant abdominoplasty and related liposuction on my flanks. Dr. Beck has excellent patient communication skills, kept me informed throughout the process and helped me get prepared pre-surgery to minimize issues during recovery. I would highly recommend him for any... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Great experience from day one - I have thought about and researched having a breast reduction for several years. I've had consults in NY and just never went through with the surgery. But after moving to Texas I decided to go ahead with the consultation process again. I had 3 consults all together and Dr. Beck was my second one. I left my consult with him feeling SO relieved, relaxed, comfortable, and informed about the whole... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2016

Kindest and Clearest of my Doctors - Dr. Beck was kind and through, and never talked down to me. He asked sensible questions to find out about what I was looking for out of my surgery. The office was clean and they provided a comfortable environment. One thing that struck me was that Dr.Beck did the whole appointment- he did not have a nurse explain the majority of the procedure and then step in for 5 minutes at the end( I had a previous consult with a surgeon, and it felt the same as a stop at the dentist where you spend 30 minutes with a hygienist and 2 minutes with the dentist). This was important to me because this is surgery! Dr.Beck showed that he cared and he was able to find out what I wanted, and meet those goals. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11891574
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr. Beck was kind and through, and never talked down to me. He asked sensible questions to find out about what I was looking for out of my surgery. The office was clean and they provided a comfortable environment. One thing that struck me was that Dr.Beck did the whole appointment- he did not have a nurse explain the majority of the procedure and then step in for 5 minutes at the end( I had a previous consult with a surgeon, and it felt the same as a stop at the dentist where you spend 30 minutes with a hygienist and 2 minutes with the dentist). This was important to me because this is surgery! Dr.Beck showed that he cared and he was able to find out what I wanted, and meet those goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 30, 2015

Dr.Beck is an absolute gem! For any cosmetic procedures I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, patient when answering all your questions and delivers great results! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-15
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2016

Scar No More - Dallas, TX - The keloid scar located on my arm has always bothered me and made me felt self conscious whenever I wore a sleeveless top. The scar was about an inch long that was red and puffy. After the scar removal operation, within a week, I noticed significant difference in the appearance of the scar - less raised and red in color. Dr. Beck has been extremely kind and gone out of his way to make me feel comfortable on the day of the procedure and followed up constantly after the surgery. I went abroad a week after the operation and Dr. Beck was so kind to offer his personal email and number just in case I had an emergency. He strives for perfection and will make sure you are happy with the result! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-04
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2016

Active 60 Year Old Wanting to Keep Up with Grandchildren and Enjoy Adventures - Dallas, TX - Again, very personable. He did not talk over you, but let you know what he was doing or going to do step by step. Very impressed with his "bed-side manners". He made me feel comfortable with the sensitivity of the nature of the surgery by being very discreet. He answered every question and concern that I had. The surgery went well, and of course, I was unaware that I had been out for over 5 hours. Liposuction was done under my arms since 3 lbs. were taken off of each breast. I am still swollen and numb in those areas, but there was much work done there. My overall experience with the doctor and the surgery was excellent, and I will forever recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to everyone I know needing this type of work done! - - I had been wanting to have a breast reduction for 30 years, but was told that if you were even 5 lbs. overweight, insurance would not help. So, given the information, I put it off for years. I was now getting close to retirement, started talking to my general physician about it, and she recommended Dr. Daniel Beck. This man is remarkable! He was professional, polite, handled the sensitive case with utmost dignity , and put my mind at ease. He answered every question that I had at the time, and I came away from my 1st visit excited. My motivation for the surgery was my grandkids! I want to enjoy family and do things as I am able. This will help me! It has been 6 months and I will be going in next week for that appt. Dr. Beck has incredible manners and his knowledge of every detail of the surgery makes me feel really comfortable, He is very affirming, and yet is straight on with you about do's and don'ts. I am quite impressed with this doctor to the extent that I would recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to everyone wanting or needing cosmetic surgery! He treated me in a way that made me feel valued and special. Therefore, I know he is that way with all of his patients - he's as good as they come. Thank you Mesquite Employee Health Clinic for the recommendation, You steered me RIGHT! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-22
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2016

Happy! Dallas, TX - I exercised and was not extremely over weight but i had a tummy. I could never get rid of it, well with the help of Dr. Beck and his awesome staff, they helped me not only achieve my flat tummy but have given me a boost of confidence. I returned for a second procedure, lipo, to conture my sides and back a bit. I am absolutely happy with my results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2184364
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2015

' Attention to detail ' can best describe my visit to the office of Dr. Daniel Beck. From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel comfortable with their professionalism, skill, and care, which continues to this day with each scheduled office visit and consultation. I was allotted plenty of time to which Dr. Beck could answer my numerous questions and concerns that were presented. His calm demeanor put me at ease, which proved to me he was the surgeon I would choose for my care. Dr. Beck is not only an asset to Dallas County, but to DFW and surrounding areas as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Beck not only to my family and friends, but my colleagues as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4938611
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2015

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he truly listens. Personally, I was very particular about selecting a surgeon. I wanted someone who would give me the results that I wanted and not the results that "they wanted for me". In addition, being a mother of two small (and very active kids) I needed a quick and smooth recovery. My results with Dr. Beck were far better than ever imagine or hoped for! The outcome was exactly as I wanted and my recovery was quick and very easy. I can't say enough about him and how wonderful his practice is. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really and truly, it doesn't get any better than him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4936147
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2015

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he truly listens. Personally, I was very particular about selecting a surgeon. I wanted someone who would give me the results that I wanted and not the results that "they wanted for me". In addition, being a mother of two small (and very active kids) I needed a quick and smooth recovery. My results with Dr. Beck were far better than ever imagine or hoped for! The outcome was exactly as I wanted and my recovery was quick and very easy. I can't say enough about him and how wonderful his practice is. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really and truly, it doesn't get any better than him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

Dr.Beck is the absolute best! He is very thorough, patient and delivers great results. If in the future I decide to do any additional cosmetic enhancements I will be booking with Dr.Beck!I highly recommend him for an cosmetic enhancements you are considering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 26, 2015

I'm very happy with the results from my experience with Dr. Beck. He was very patient, listened and offered his opinions on what and what not to do based on what he learned about me and my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2015

I'm very happy with the results from my experience with Dr. Beck.  He was very patient, listened and offered his opinions on what and what not to do based on what he learned about me and my personal goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2015

I met Dr. Beck while he was a Doctor at UT Southwestern Medical School. I had some surgery done at UT Southwestern and he did my follow up visits. Dr. Beck also did some eye surgery and fillers for me. I have referred 2 friends to him who both had extensive work done an I was there with them both for pre-op instructions, surgery, and followup visits. I have seen Dr. Beck's work first hand, and have witnessed how he treats his patients. I have been in Healthcare working in Women's and Children's services at a hospital for 26 years. I have a lot of experience working with a lot of different doctor's to include Pediatricians and OB's, I can recognize a good doctor with an excellent bed side manner. Dr. Beck is one of the best ones EVER!! I would highly recommend Dr. Beck!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2015

I can't express how pleased and thankful I am with the work I received from Dr. Beck. He did an amazing job!!! He is honest and a complete professional. He truly cares about his patients and strives to make sure they are happy and satisfied with their results. I highly recommend Dr. Beck and his staff. You will definitely receive one on one care and attention!!!~Roxanne~ More

Patient Story
Card 1
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Beck thank you for giving me the body I've been dreaming of. You are a master of your Craft. More

Card 1

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.