214-736-3155
9101 N. Central Expressway, Suite 600 Dallas, TX 75231
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Beck Plastic Surgery

Southlake, TX cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Daniel Beck, strives to be the best plastic surgeon he can be for his patients. In addition to creating outstanding surgical results, Dr. Beck makes every effort to ensure his patients are 100% satisfied. He considers it a privilege to work with his patients and is happy to share these patient reviews and personal successes with you. As you search for the best plastic surgeon for your specific procedure, we hope you find this feedback helpful.

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6041578
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

Dr. Beck is by far the best doctor in Dallas and Southlake. He truly cares about the welfare and happiness of his patients. He is fair, down to earth and easy to communicate. He is a perfectionist in his profession and you will be very happy and satisfied with your results. His expertise is genius knowing exactly what procedure he needs to perform to achieve the most natural appearance, but at the same time remove any flaws you want gone. Please see him for all your cosmetic needs. Anyone considering cosmetic procedures and surgery should see a plastic surgeon (period). You will not be sorry with Dr. Beck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

Lipo - Best plastic surgeon. Highly recommend him......super happy with my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 30, 2017

Best plastic surgeon. Takes the time with you, answers all you're questions. Highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2017

I cannot say enough about Dr. Beck... his extremely patience and has a wonderful bedside manner. My family member had a horrible breast augmentation and lift from Dr. Adams and had to be completely redone less than a year later. I could go on and on but basically his the bomb! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2017

Highly recommend! - I had a breast augmentation (dual plane with highly cohisive silicon gel 365cc) with Dr. Beck. I was a full B, small C with all breast fat on the bottom of breast - and now I'm a full C and fill out the top of my bra! I was pretty nervous going in, as this is a permanent procedure. I couldn't be more happy with the results! Not only is he very thorough, he really took the time to listen to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2017

Great experience with major procedure - Dr. Beck was the second plastic surgeon with whom I consulted. I'm a 51 year old male who had lost 80 lbs and needed a significant abdominoplasty and related liposuction on my flanks. Dr. Beck has excellent patient communication skills, kept me informed throughout the process and helped me get prepared pre-surgery to minimize issues during recovery. I would highly recommend him for any... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Great experience from day one - I have thought about and researched having a breast reduction for several years. I've had consults in NY and just never went through with the surgery. But after moving to Texas I decided to go ahead with the consultation process again. I had 3 consults all together and Dr. Beck was my second one. I left my consult with him feeling SO relieved, relaxed, comfortable, and informed about the whole... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2017

Amazing experience the whole way through! - Dr Beck and his staff, especially Valerie, were all helpful and made you feel comfortable from beginning to end. Dr Beck took the time to figure out the results I was hoping for even after multiple sizing pre-op appointments & agreeing on 400-425 ccs, he knew I wanted something more on the "modest but perky" side, and after sizing me up on the OR table he decided to actually go with 385... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-26
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2017

39 Years Old Calf Implants - I believe in my heart Dr Bexk and his team are the best I have every dealt with in my life. I have zero regrets, pain is at a minimum and I feel wonderful after one day after the implants surgery. My legs are tight but that's all. He will be my gonto for any future procedure I have. Words can't say enough about the professionalism and bedside manor they have in his facility. - - I am 39, 5'8" and 220 lbs lean. I have trained my entire life in the gym and my calf genetics were just not comparable to the rest of my body. I have wanted to have this sergury for 15 years but never felt comfortable with a Dr. Until i meant Dr. Beck. I live in LA and researched every doctor in the south and by far he hd the best crodintials and offered many procedures most didn't. I made a consultation and the moment I met him and his staff I realized I made the correct choice. They had me in a week later and I had the sergury yesterday. The staff was so comforting before and after the procedure. I originally had 15" calves and now 17.5" with hardly any swelling. The pain in minimal, but there is a very tight feeling in your calves. I find it best to use crutches or a walker with bent knees when moving. I got 2 implants in each leg, which apparently is not the norm, and want to say I could not be more satisfied and please with Dr. Beck and his team. After 15 years his bedside manor and great feeling of trust gave me zero hesitations in getting the procedure. I cannot give thanks enough and would recommend him to anyone needing any plastic surgery done. I will post pics when I can. Thank you again Dr. Beck and your team for you caring and perfect work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-30
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2016

Calf Augmentation - Dallas, TX - Excellent bedside manner! Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with the planned procedure. - - I've always wanted better looking lower legs and for the past 3-4 years, I worked out regularly and did every exercise I read about but still wasn't able to get my calves to grow. I looked up calf augmentation and found that there aren't many surgeons who perform this surgery in the Dallas area. I made an appt with the one surgeon I did find, and after just one visit, made the decision to go ahead with surgery. Dr. Beck did an incredible work on my legs and now I love wearing dresses, skirts, and shorts! Very pleased with how my new legs.! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-21
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2016

Exceptionally Skilled & Knowledgeable - North Dallas, TX - I am extremely happy with the results of my Voluma and Botox. Dr. Beck is extraordinarily knowledgeable, especially about all of the products and how they work in the body. He is so precise with injections (& I felt nothing by the way) that I had no bruising or swelling at all (contrary to my past filler procedures with my former physician). I was impressed by the amount of time Dr. Beck spent discussing everything with me, answering my questions, and performing the procedures. He is very methodical and professional yet very personable. I will definitely be his dedicated client for all of my future cosmetic needs! In addition, his staff is refreshingly friendly and helpful. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Beck and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11891574
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr. Beck was kind and through, and never talked down to me. He asked sensible questions to find out about what I was looking for out of my surgery. The office was clean and they provided a comfortable environment. One thing that struck me was that Dr.Beck did the whole appointment- he did not have a nurse explain the majority of the procedure and then step in for 5 minutes at the end( I had a previous consult with a surgeon, and it felt the same as a stop at the dentist where you spend 30 minutes with a hygienist and 2 minutes with the dentist). This was important to me because this is surgery! Dr.Beck showed that he cared and he was able to find out what I wanted, and meet those goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2016

Kindest and Clearest of my Doctors - Dr. Beck was kind and through, and never talked down to me. He asked sensible questions to find out about what I was looking for out of my surgery. The office was clean and they provided a comfortable environment. One thing that struck me was that Dr.Beck did the whole appointment- he did not have a nurse explain the majority of the procedure and then step in for 5 minutes at the end( I had a previous consult with a surgeon, and it felt the same as a stop at the dentist where you spend 30 minutes with a hygienist and 2 minutes with the dentist). This was important to me because this is surgery! Dr.Beck showed that he cared and he was able to find out what I wanted, and meet those goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 30, 2015

Dr.Beck is an absolute gem! For any cosmetic procedures I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, patient when answering all your questions and delivers great results! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-15
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2016

Scar No More - Dallas, TX - The keloid scar located on my arm has always bothered me and made me felt self conscious whenever I wore a sleeveless top. The scar was about an inch long that was red and puffy. After the scar removal operation, within a week, I noticed significant difference in the appearance of the scar - less raised and red in color. Dr. Beck has been extremely kind and gone out of his way to make me feel comfortable on the day of the procedure and followed up constantly after the surgery. I went abroad a week after the operation and Dr. Beck was so kind to offer his personal email and number just in case I had an emergency. He strives for perfection and will make sure you are happy with the result! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-07
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2016

I Love Dr. Beck - Dallas, TX - He took so much time and made sure to give me exactly what I wanted. I've never had a doctor take so much time consulting with me to make sure it was perfect and it is! - - I had Botox, juvederm Valoom in my cheeks and juvederm ing lips. I'm 31 and naturally thin and my face has been looking very drawn and hollow. Dr beck has made my self confidence sky Rocket! Everything looks so natural and people keep telling me how great I look and yet it's so natural they can't tell I had anything done. I'm so thrilled and even my husband can't believe the difference (though originally he was against it). I can't wait until my next treatment! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-04
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2016

Active 60 Year Old Wanting to Keep Up with Grandchildren and Enjoy Adventures - Dallas, TX - Again, very personable. He did not talk over you, but let you know what he was doing or going to do step by step. Very impressed with his "bed-side manners". He made me feel comfortable with the sensitivity of the nature of the surgery by being very discreet. He answered every question and concern that I had. The surgery went well, and of course, I was unaware that I had been out for over 5 hours. Liposuction was done under my arms since 3 lbs. were taken off of each breast. I am still swollen and numb in those areas, but there was much work done there. My overall experience with the doctor and the surgery was excellent, and I will forever recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to everyone I know needing this type of work done! - - I had been wanting to have a breast reduction for 30 years, but was told that if you were even 5 lbs. overweight, insurance would not help. So, given the information, I put it off for years. I was now getting close to retirement, started talking to my general physician about it, and she recommended Dr. Daniel Beck. This man is remarkable! He was professional, polite, handled the sensitive case with utmost dignity , and put my mind at ease. He answered every question that I had at the time, and I came away from my 1st visit excited. My motivation for the surgery was my grandkids! I want to enjoy family and do things as I am able. This will help me! It has been 6 months and I will be going in next week for that appt. Dr. Beck has incredible manners and his knowledge of every detail of the surgery makes me feel really comfortable, He is very affirming, and yet is straight on with you about do's and don'ts. I am quite impressed with this doctor to the extent that I would recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to everyone wanting or needing cosmetic surgery! He treated me in a way that made me feel valued and special. Therefore, I know he is that way with all of his patients - he's as good as they come. Thank you Mesquite Employee Health Clinic for the recommendation, You steered me RIGHT! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-02
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2016

67 Years Old and Am Glad to Have Been Referred to Dr.Beck - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck is a gifted doctor and and surgeon. I would recommend his office to any patient ,im 67 years old and he is a blessing to the Dallas area. - - Dr Beck is a skilled surgeon and I am thankful for his caring guidance.My procedure was called a fraxel with a neck lift ,the results were wonderfull .The recovery staff were so caring and follow up visits handled by a super professional staff .Again he and his staff were so professional and I would recommend him to any and all patients More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-01
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2016

18 Years Old & Finally Feeling Beautiful - Dallas, TX - Dr. Daniel Beck was amazing throughout the whole process! He answered all of my questions, and gave me his professional opinion. His whole team was super kind, and very supportive throughout the whole process. Loved it all! - - Dr. Daniel Beck is amazing! I totally recommend him to anyone interested in getting a surgery done. I used to have self esteem issues, but now I don't thanks to Dr. Daniel Beck. I'm satisfied with the outcome. He did such an amazing job. I feel comfortable in my own skin now, and feel more beautiful than ever. Loved my whole experience with him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-27
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2016

Breast Aug. Dallas, TX - I would recommend Dr. Beck to anyone. He listened to exactly what I wanted and definitely delivered. You never get the feeling that he is rushing you. He takes the time to answer all questions thoroughly and will spend a lot of time consulting if you need it. The price is very reasonable for someone with such high qualifications -- definitely a gem of a find. I'm very happy with my breast aug by him. It looks natural but also enough of a change where I don't regret not going bigger. It really couldn't be any closer to exactly what I wanted. My friends (who know) all want to see Dr. Beck now! - - I had a great experience getting a breast augmentation with Dr. Beck. Prior to the procedure, I was a borderline A-B cup. I wanted a small increase in size, some cleavage, and a natural look. I feel like I got exactly what I wanted. Now I'm a B-C cup and have the perfect amount of cleavage in tank tops and bikinis. I love not having to find swimsuits with a ton of padding and not having to wear a bra. Definitely worth it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-24
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2016

Love my Cheeks and Youthful Glow! - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck is highly skilled in the field of injectables. He took an extended amount of time with me and his technique was virtually painless. I did have some bruising and swelling, but I bruise with Botox, so that is expected and normal for my face. He is knowledgeable and patient and works with you to achieve your desired outcome in the most natural state. I was searching for a highly skilled doctor who would deliver outstanding results and I am so happy that I found Dr. Beck. - - It has been about 3 weeks since I had injections with Dr. Beck. His technique is so skilled and deliberate that it didn't really hurt and the outcome is spectacular. I did have some bruising after, but that is to be expected with an injection that goes down to the bone. After the bruising and swelling went away, I now have beautiful cheeks that are in the right spot, as well as the marionette lines are lessened and there is no hollowing of my jowls. It is the most perfect outcome from a relatively simple procedure. My husband keeps saying "your face looks so young", which is exactly what I wanted. As well, all of my friends think I look refreshed but not injected. I am truly thrilled with the results!! I even go out with out makeup now, as my skin is firm and fresh, and I no longer need to apply makeup every day. Love the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-22
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2016

Happy! Dallas, TX - I exercised and was not extremely over weight but i had a tummy. I could never get rid of it, well with the help of Dr. Beck and his awesome staff, they helped me not only achieve my flat tummy but have given me a boost of confidence. I returned for a second procedure, lipo, to conture my sides and back a bit. I am absolutely happy with my results! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-19
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2016

Breast Reconstruction After a Masectomy - Grapevine, TX - Dr. Beck is the BEST plastic surgeon doctor! I would recommend him for Breast Reconstruction surgery. He is a genius.He is kind, knowledgable, honest, easy to talk to, and the best surgeon ever! He has changed my life back to normal! I trust him to do the right thing!! I look great! I feel great! I am so happy! He is a real blessing!I would highly recommend him for breast reconstruction or any kind of plastic surgery! - - I recently was diagnosed with Breast Cancer. I had a mastectomy on my left breast. Right after the mastectomy, Dr. Beck started the breast reconstruction during the same surgery. I was so happy with the reconstruction that he performed. He did a fabulous job. He was even able to save me a surgery by adding an implant during the surgery. Dr. Beck was very thorough in his explanations. He explained all my options and what to expect every step of the way. He was also very sensitive and caring. I honestly felt very comfortable and safe in his hands. I trust him completely. He took away all my fears and gave me the hope that I needed to go through this. He assured me every step of the way that I was going to look great and be great! I have actually felt great and my recovery has gone better than I would have ever expected.I would also like to say that his staff is also the very BEST! They are all also very caring and kind. They are a great team! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. They accommodate you as much as possible. He really has an awesome team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-10
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2016

First Time Cosmetic Treatment - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck is highly professional and made me feel really comfortable, as this was my first cosmetic treatment. He takes great care in the level of service he provides and answered all my questions and made me feel I was in good hands. I'm looking forward to going back for more cosmetic needs when they arise. - - My motivation for Botox was to help eliminate some deep set wrinkles and to help prevent the onset of others. I'm in my mid 30's now and prevention is key - so I hear. The treatment went smoothly and it was comfortable. I'm still awaiting the final result but am starting to see some already! Happy!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-10
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2016

Dr. Daniel Beck is the Absolute Best Dysport, Juvederm - Dallas, TX - I am 54 years old and have good skin, but started to show signs of aging. I decided to get Dysport and fillers, but went to one of those med spas first. Mistake. I think this place diluted their products. Decided to go see a plastic surgeon instead and it was the best decision I ever made. Dr. Daniel Beck is by far the best doctor in Dallas and Southlake for your cosmetic needs. He truly cares about the welfare and happiness of his patients. He is fair, down to earth and easy to communicate. He is a perfectionist in his profession and you will be very happy and satisfied with the results. His expertise is genius knowing exactly what procedure he needs to perform to achieve the best appearance, but at the same time, remove any flaws you want gone. Please see him for all your cosmetic needs. Anyone considering cosmetic procedures and surgery should see a plastic surgeon (period). You will not be sorry with Dr. Beck. - - I do not want to grow old gracefully. Wanted to fight it all the way. i am very happy with the way I look now. Dr. Beck has made me look 10-15 years younger. I was looking for Dysport and fillers to fill out my lips and get rid of lines and wrinkles on my face. I had my lips filled, underneath my eyes filled, temples filled, filler in my cheeks and lines around my mouth and dysport done on my forehead and around eyes. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

Fuller, Even Lips - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck was very professional and informative. I appreciated his professional advice about different product/procedure options. Everything that he told me about what to expect was accurate. I also appreciated the care and attention that I received as he made the procedure as painless as possible. (VERY little discomfort) His staff was also very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Beck to others! - - I had been wanting more even looking lips, my lips didn't look even and the edges of my lips/mouth weren't full. I had a consult with Dr. Beck and informed him that I didn't want anything dramatic, that I just wanted my lips to look a little fuller and to even them out. I also told him that I was a "baby" when it came to pain and that I wanted to avoid any and all pain. He explained all of my options and what I could expect as far as pain, immediate and long term results. EVERYTHING that Dr. Beck told me was 100% accurate! I was happy with my results and would definitely do this procedure again and also try other procedures as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

Breast Reconstruction - Dallas, TX - Breast Reconstruction Prophylactic MastectomyGratitude to me means thankfulness, counting your blessings, and acknowledging everything that you receive. I am so thankful as going through such a difficult journey and knowing that Dr. Beck was there and will be there every step of the way. Since my surgery any questions or concerns Dr. Beck has answered every question with care and knowledge, he is extremely thorough. Dr Beck always got right back to me so I wouldn't worry. I also was very fortunate as Dr. Beck cares about his patients and will guide you through each step of the way, I understand that this is my new normal and I have the confidence that Dr. Beck will go through this journey with myself and my family. He truly is a blessing,and helps so many everyday. Forever Grateful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-16
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2016

51 Year Old Female Found a Trusted Gifted Surgeon - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck lived up to all my expectations. I trust him completely and recommend him highly. He was generous with his time during the initial consultation and each post op followup. He even gave me his personal email and cell phone number so that I could easily reach him with any concerns. His office staff and the medical staff at the surgery center were all professional and kind. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Beck is a gifted surgeon. - - The hardest part for me in deciding to have a neck lift was finding a surgeon that I trusted. I am relatively new to the Dallas area which made getting personal references difficult. After doing research online I found Dr. Beck. He's board certified and works with the prestigious Dallas Plastic Surgery Institute. It was enough for me to make an appointment for a consultation. After my initial consultation with him, I knew that I'd found a physician that I trusted with my appearance. He has lived up to all my expectations. I am 51 years old and am happy with the appearance of my face. I have taken excellent care of my skin. In my 30s I began using medical grade face and neck products religiously and in my 40s my began adding laser treatments such as minifraxel to tighten my skin. My face looks great for my 51 years but my neck looked its age. The expensive creams and laser treatments didn't work as well on my neck ~ hence my opting for a next lift. I hoped by having a neck lift done in my early 50s few people would notice ~ and, at only 7 weeks post op, none have. I LOVE THE RESULTS. Dr. Beck has been wonderfully generous with his time ~ from the initial consult to the post op visits, he spends all the time I need to answer all my questions. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Beck and the results of the surgery he performed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2184364
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2015

' Attention to detail ' can best describe my visit to the office of Dr. Daniel Beck. From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel comfortable with their professionalism, skill, and care, which continues to this day with each scheduled office visit and consultation. I was allotted plenty of time to which Dr. Beck could answer my numerous questions and concerns that were presented. His calm demeanor put me at ease, which proved to me he was the surgeon I would choose for my care. Dr. Beck is not only an asset to Dallas County, but to DFW and surrounding areas as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Beck not only to my family and friends, but my colleagues as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4938611
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2015

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he truly listens. Personally, I was very particular about selecting a surgeon. I wanted someone who would give me the results that I wanted and not the results that "they wanted for me". In addition, being a mother of two small (and very active kids) I needed a quick and smooth recovery. My results with Dr. Beck were far better than ever imagine or hoped for! The outcome was exactly as I wanted and my recovery was quick and very easy. I can't say enough about him and how wonderful his practice is. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really and truly, it doesn't get any better than him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4936147
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2015

Dr. Beck is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, thorough, and he truly listens. Personally, I was very particular about selecting a surgeon. I wanted someone who would give me the results that I wanted and not the results that "they wanted for me". In addition, being a mother of two small (and very active kids) I needed a quick and smooth recovery. My results with Dr. Beck were far better than ever imagine or hoped for! The outcome was exactly as I wanted and my recovery was quick and very easy. I can't say enough about him and how wonderful his practice is. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really and truly, it doesn't get any better than him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

Dr.Beck is the absolute best! He is very thorough, patient and delivers great results. If in the future I decide to do any additional cosmetic enhancements I will be booking with Dr.Beck!I highly recommend him for an cosmetic enhancements you are considering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

Dr.Beck is an absolute gem! For any cosmetic procedures I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, patient when answering all your questions and delivers great results!I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-07
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Facial Mole Removal - Dallas, TX - Dr. Beck was very professional and worked to accommodate my working schedule. His office was friendly and offered great service. - - Had a raised brown mole on my cheek that I did not want to get any bigger. Thought it would be best to get it taken off while it was relatively small. The procedure was quick, only took about an hour. I am happy with the results, the scar is quite small, only a small line. I am confident it will not be super visible after a year or so. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3243784
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

A friend referred me to Dr. Beck after her procedure. I Google him and read all of his reviews. Not only were his credentials awesome, but his reviews all talked about his amazing bedside manner. They were right!!!! I am so glad that I chose Dr. Beck for a breast augmentation. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of what I wanted, and trust me he delivered. On April 3, 2015 I had my surgery. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I chose to get a 500 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that I had my breasts done they don't question them. My breasts look full yet extremely natural. My Breasts are amazing! I would recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. Thank you Dr. Beck and STAFF...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2015

A friend referred me to Dr. Beck after her procedure. I Google him and read all of his reviews. Not only were his credentials awesome, but his reviews all talked about his amazing bedside manner. They were right!!!! I am so glad that I chose Dr. Beck for a breast augmentation. From the moment I called the office, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. My initial consultation was approximately 2.5 hours, which was pretty impressive he took the time to make sure that he got a sense of what I wanted, and trust me he delivered. On April 3, 2015 I had my surgery. I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. I chose to get a 500 CC silicone implant under the muscle, and if I don't tell people that I had my breasts done they don't question them. My breasts look full yet extremely natural. My Breasts are amazing! I would recommend Dr. Daniel Beck to any friend or family wanting to improve on something that bothers them. Thank you Dr. Beck and STAFF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 26, 2015

I'm very happy with the results from my experience with Dr. Beck. He was very patient, listened and offered his opinions on what and what not to do based on what he learned about me and my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2015

I'm very happy with the results from my experience with Dr. Beck.  He was very patient, listened and offered his opinions on what and what not to do based on what he learned about me and my personal goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2015

I met Dr. Beck while he was a Doctor at UT Southwestern Medical School. I had some surgery done at UT Southwestern and he did my follow up visits. Dr. Beck also did some eye surgery and fillers for me. I have referred 2 friends to him who both had extensive work done an I was there with them both for pre-op instructions, surgery, and followup visits. I have seen Dr. Beck's work first hand, and have witnessed how he treats his patients. I have been in Healthcare working in Women's and Children's services at a hospital for 26 years. I have a lot of experience working with a lot of different doctor's to include Pediatricians and OB's, I can recognize a good doctor with an excellent bed side manner. Dr. Beck is one of the best ones EVER!! I would highly recommend Dr. Beck!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2015

I can't express how pleased and thankful I am with the work I received from Dr. Beck. He did an amazing job!!! He is honest and a complete professional. He truly cares about his patients and strives to make sure they are happy and satisfied with their results. I highly recommend Dr. Beck and his staff. You will definitely receive one on one care and attention!!!~Roxanne~ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1843312
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2014

Two different cosmetic procedures over last two years from Dr. Beck. Compassionate, listens, detailed analysis with clear and complete explanation of suggested treatment plan (upside as well as any possible downside). Excellent hand surgical hand skills. Couldn't be happier with results from both times I've seen him and would definitely recommend you add him to top of your list to consult if you need any plastic surgery done. Office in both Dallas and Southlake. RJ of Paris Summer 2014 More

Patient Story
Yelp 1
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Without reservation I will tell anyone considering any elective cosmetic procedure or surgery to schedule a consult with Dr. Beck! More

Patient Story
Card 1
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Beck thank you for giving me the body I've been dreaming of. You are a master of your Craft. More

Card 1
4.7
ReviewTracker-6824079
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-27
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2016

23 Years Old, Juvederm Ultra Plus - I could not have picked a better doctor for my Juvederm experience. When we spoke before he procedure, he took the time to go over what my desired looks were and to describe what would happen. He was very thoughtful and I felt like he truly listened to what I wanted, he also emphasized that we were both on the same page for wanting natural results, which i feel is incredibly important for a procedure on your face.When he began the procedure, I felt ok. I didn't feel him injecting, but I wound up feeling anxious, light headed and as if I was about to pass out. I told him about it, and then promptly did pass out for a few second. The way that he and his staff reacted after that, I couldn't be more grateful. He brought me water, ice packs, a fan, and offered me a snack to get me back on my feet. He was so calm and assuring that it wasn't a big deal, and told me to take my time so we could get started again when I was ready. I was embarrassed, but he handled it so well. Once we got ready to begin again, he kept me calm and assured me we could take as many breaks as I needed, and to let him know if I got uncomfortable. Luckily, I didn't pass out again and we were able to finish 10 minutes.After the procedure, I had a bit of swelling, but he did a wonderful job to not give me a single bruise. Also, a few days later, I noticed there was a small space that looked as if it was missing filler compared to the surrounding areas. I let him know and he was more than willing to let me come back in to have it touched up and let me leave with the results that I wanted.Dr. Beck is truly a wonderful doctor who will make sure you're 100% satisfied with the results you get. I'm so grateful for not only his fantastic results, but also the fact that you can tell that he really cares about his patients. - - I had thin lips prior to juvederm, and after I'm able to have natural looking, but better than the original lips. I was never really uncomfortable with them, but I felt they could use a bit of an enhancement. I was worried mostly about having the infamous "duck lips", but Dr. Beck agreed that we would aim for a natural result.I did have a bit of swelling that didn't fully go down until about two weeks, but I had no bruises.I love my results and will continue to get more as needed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.